North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website League of Angels Bugs
15288 Threads / 66488 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 274| Reply: 11

Help, Mods! Lord Cedric battleskill dont work

[Copy link]

8

Threads

25

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
renato.r0ck
User
Posts:25
Joined 2015-5-22
Last Visited 2018-08-17
Post time 2018-5-14 14:50:49 | Show all posts |Read mode
Help, Mods! Lord Cedric battleskill dont work Reply:11| View:274
Please, Mods:
Yestarday, 13/05, I bought the Lord Cedric at the Capsule. I did the inherit of Dragon Ruler (upgrade lvl 30) to Cedric (without the evolve to Lord Cedric). Afther the inherit, I evolved Cedric, and saw, in battles, the battleskill of Lord Cedric dont work correctly: only there was normal increase of AGI and ATK  for Fire Queen. Nothing to the others heroes. For example: Lapsed's AGI without Lord Cedric = 10,3 M in battles. With Lord Cedric, this number no change. I did several tests, with and without Lord Cedric in battles, I did the inherit again and nothing changed.
You can fix this problem, please? (Below, the prints).
Thamk you very much in advance!

Player: Xunda
Server: Gerety 1347
Plataform: Facebook.

Without Lord Cedric:




With Lord Cedric:


This post contains more resources

You have to Login for download or view attachment(s). No Account? Register

x

 renato.r0ck Last edit in 2018-5-14 14:50:49

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

1

Threads

1126

Posts

0

Credits

玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
elfmaiden
Jr. Player Moderator
Posts:1126
Joined 2017-11-20
Last Visited 2018-08-21
Post time 2018-5-14 15:31:36 | Show all posts
did you move him to the back-up position and out again? this resets the hero.
Floor reply (2)
  • Hi, elf!

    You are saying, move to back-up only? No need reset hte game page before or afther replace LC again at the original place?
    2018-5-14 15:37  Reply
  • You can explain this procedure step by step, please? I tried, moved the hero to backup, out of part, replaced himto original place, tested and the battleskill no work correctly still.
    2018-5-14 16:51  Reply

 elfmaiden Last edit in 2018-5-14 15:31:36

 Support

Report
Required Info: IGN, Server, Platform, Screen Shots & Transaction ID's for Recharges
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

8

Threads

25

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
renato.r0ck
User
Posts:25
Joined 2015-5-22
Last Visited 2018-08-17
 Author| Post time 2018-5-16 09:46:15 | Show all posts
Hi for all!

None Mod more to help? Or explain this problem for a Dev? Please...I expect an answer...
Thanks!
Floor reply (0)

 renato.r0ck Last edit in 2018-5-16 09:46:15

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

1

Threads

1126

Posts

0

Credits

玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
elfmaiden
Jr. Player Moderator
Posts:1126
Joined 2017-11-20
Last Visited 2018-08-21
Post time 2018-5-16 10:57:46 | Show all posts
you need to post in "reply post" not floor post if you expect a response.

Send us some battle logs.

And the back-up position thing, sounds like you did it right. just have to move the hero to back-up position, then back to regular party...that's it.
Floor reply (0)

 elfmaiden Last edit in 2018-5-16 10:57:46

 Support

Report
Required Info: IGN, Server, Platform, Screen Shots & Transaction ID's for Recharges
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

8

Threads

25

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
renato.r0ck
User
Posts:25
Joined 2015-5-22
Last Visited 2018-08-17
 Author| Post time 2018-5-16 11:11:38 | Show all posts
Hi, elfmaiden!

Thank very much for your atention! Sorry for the post: I am a noob in foruns..
So, I tried replaced the heroe as you said, but did not work. Coming soon, I will send the battle logs, but already ahead: is the same than in the prints: only work for Fire Queen.
Again, thank very much!

Floor reply (0)

 renato.r0ck Last edit in 2018-5-16 11:11:38

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

8

Threads

25

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
renato.r0ck
User
Posts:25
Joined 2015-5-22
Last Visited 2018-08-17
 Author| Post time 2018-5-17 02:15:47 | Show all posts
Floor reply (0)

 renato.r0ck Last edit in 2018-5-17 02:15:47

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

3348

Posts

0

Credits

玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
silver zero
Jr. Player Moderator
Posts:3348
Joined 2016-12-27
Last Visited 2018-08-08
Post time 2018-5-17 02:42:20 | Show all posts
Edited by silver zero at 2018-5-16 20:50

Thanks for the logs  Xunda, the one bad thing about logs is we can't see the exact agi of the heros, but from your screen shots it seems that after you put LC into your party your other heros do get the agi boost, just not Lapsed Eragon? Then have you tried elfmaiden's suggestion of moving LC or Lapsed Eragon to back up and then back into active party, that helps re-calibrate the party stats.
Floor reply (0)

 silver zero Last edit in 2018-5-17 02:42:20

 Support

Report
Required Info: IGN, Server, Platform, Screen Shots & *Transaction ID's for Recharges* Comp Conditions
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

8

Threads

25

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
renato.r0ck
User
Posts:25
Joined 2015-5-22
Last Visited 2018-08-17
 Author| Post time 2018-5-17 02:53:04 | Show all posts
Hi. silver zero!

So, the AGI boost for the Lord Cedric's battle skill only work for Fire Queen, not work for the other heroes.
Yes, I tried the elfmaiden's suggestion, but this no help me.
It will be something for only the Devs would solve? Remembering that I made the mistake: inherit the Dragon Ruler to Cedric (without the evolve. I believe that the rot of problem is this.
Thanks very much for your atention!
Floor reply (0)

 renato.r0ck Last edit in 2018-5-17 02:53:04

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

3348

Posts

0

Credits

玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
silver zero
Jr. Player Moderator
Posts:3348
Joined 2016-12-27
Last Visited 2018-08-08
Post time 2018-5-17 03:20:26 | Show all posts
So if LC and LE are both in your party, swap LC into back up and then do a refresh, then put LC back into active party and check your LE's agi. It also didnt seem to increase my LE's agi, when just moving LC into back up, but after switching back and forth while refreshing that helped re-calibrate Lapsed Eragons agi.
Floor reply (0)

 silver zero Last edit in 2018-5-17 03:20:26

 Support

Report
Required Info: IGN, Server, Platform, Screen Shots & *Transaction ID's for Recharges* Comp Conditions
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

8

Threads

25

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
renato.r0ck
User
Posts:25
Joined 2015-5-22
Last Visited 2018-08-17
 Author| Post time 2018-5-17 06:49:23 | Show all posts
Hi, silver zero!

I did many and many and many times the replacement, alternating with the refreshs in several orders. But nothing happened: the AGi of LE and th other heroes ( except FQ) dont up. I dont know more what I do make.
I hope that this problem have a solution: is so sad spend time and diamands on a heroe and he dont work correctly.
More one time, again: thank very much for you atention and answer!
Floor reply (0)

 renato.r0ck Last edit in 2018-5-17 06:49:23

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2018-8-21 23:55 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.059455 second(s), 52 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list