North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
View: 466| Reply: 3

Weaker equipment wear

[Copy link]

4

Threads

12

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
mdufrat
User
Posts:12
Joined 2018-4-6
Last Visited 2019-08-19
Post time 2018-5-17 01:07:58 | Show all posts |Read mode
Weaker equipment wear Reply:3| View:466
Hi,
Quick question can I wear weaker gear I mean armour, sword, helmet, boots etc. if I have stronger in my kit.
For example I have sword R10 can I take it off and wear R1 sword??
Translate

 mdufrat Last edit in 2018-5-17 01:07:58

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

8

Threads

70

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
ice bringer
User
Posts:70
Joined 2015-1-15
Last Visited 2020-11-12
Post time 2018-5-17 01:40:00 | Show all posts
Yep. The armor pieces in your bag that you used to fuse for your lvl 10 piece are still working armor pieces so you can use any rank you want
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 ice bringer Last edit in 2018-5-17 01:40:00

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

6

Threads

16

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
alástor
User
Posts:16
Joined 2017-4-28
Last Visited 2018-08-04
Post time 2018-5-19 10:48:33 | Show all posts
You can, but it sadly hurts your BR greatly. I hope they add a feature to let us use the appearance without affecting our stats.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 alástor Last edit in 2018-5-19 10:48:33

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

29

Threads

1777

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
wulf88
User
Posts:1777
Joined 2017-5-19
Last Visited 2019-11-08
Post time 2018-5-19 19:36:54 | Show all posts
Dear mdufrat,

You can wear lower ranked armor pieces if you have them in your inventory.
You simply need to scroll down in your ''Equipment'' tab in your inventory and find where they are. After tapping on the item you want to swap, you may tap on the ''Equip'' button to switch it.



Regards,
Wulf
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 wulf88 Last edit in 2018-5-19 19:36:54

 Support

Report
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2021-6-13 02:34 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.060015 second(s), 39 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list