North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website League of Angels Support
42049 Threads / 241120 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 475| Reply: 4

Pili Agon995 or ub39, problems tecnics

[Copy link]

9

Threads

11

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
pilarsole
User
Posts:11
Joined 2016-6-28
Last Visited 2019-08-20
Post time 2018-10-27 01:53:21 | Show all posts |Read mode
Pili Agon995 or ub39, problems tecnics Reply:4| View:475
Edited by pilarsole at 2018-10-27 02:22

Hi, I'm Pili de Agon995 or ub39, it's the fourth or fifth time I'm complaining about it that does not allow me to evolve, heroes, mounts, angels ... and I am sick of how much I wait for the children I've sent to orreo and how much will you solve the problem? problem?
Translate

This post contains more resources

You have to Login for download or view attachment(s). No Account? Register

x

 pilarsole Last edit in 2018-10-27 01:53:21

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

0

Threads

1861

Posts

0

Credits

玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
blumpkin the p...
Jr. Player Moderator
Posts:1861
Joined 2018-6-14
Last Visited 2019-08-05
Post time 2018-10-27 02:06:41 | Show all posts
I will explain this on the heroes again but if you keep making new posts we can  not help you I asked in a previous thread of yours to please provide a screenshot of the training tab of your heroes for 2 reasons like with your hecate it says req. training Zeus Opus incomplete so if you provide a ss of it and it shows she is at the required training then we need to report it if not then you need to train her more that is same with all the heroes you show here.
Translate
Floor reply (1)

  • I have shown the heroes, and everything with captures and screenshots, I do not know that I have not seen it or where it is, and I go every day, I have the heroes and other items and I'm not allowed to evolve
    Translate
    2018-10-27 02:27  Reply

 blumpkin the p... Last edit in 2018-10-27 02:06:41

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

9

Threads

11

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
pilarsole
User
Posts:11
Joined 2016-6-28
Last Visited 2019-08-20
 Author| Post time 2018-10-27 02:27:11 | Show all posts

I have shown the heroes, and everything with captures and screenshots, I do not know that I have not seen it or where it is, and I go every day, I have the heroes and other items and I'm not allowed to evolve
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 pilarsole Last edit in 2018-10-27 02:27:11

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

47

Threads

751

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
felipe mcrmy
User
Posts:751
Joined 2015-10-18
Last Visited 2019-09-19
Post time 2018-10-27 02:34:25 | Show all posts
You've to use soulstones while training them till Zeus Opus, the yellow/golden one, and then you'll be able to evolve them.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 felipe mcrmy Last edit in 2018-10-27 02:34:25

 Support

Report
IGN: Felipe

GTArcade Mermaid(1367) - PST

Best regards, and Serrin bless us
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

1

Threads

1450

Posts

0

Credits

玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
execute
Jr. Player Moderator
Posts:1450
Joined 2017-11-20
Last Visited 2020-04-24
Post time 2018-10-27 06:22:49 | Show all posts
Like felipe mcrmy, Myself, and others has said.

You require to get the hero and mounts to the Zeus Opus (Gold/yellow stage) to evolve them. Which you should know because you have evolved heroes in your party. The heroes you're screenshotting, fail to meet the requirements.

We have also asked you to provide uncropped screenshots of the heroes and mounts training tab (where you can use soulstones to train the hero) so we can see if there is really something wrong. Which, you still have not provided, in any of your threads we responded to.

Stick to one thread, don't keep making new threads about your issue when you already had replies from us of the issue, your "problem" will not get solved that way.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 execute Last edit in 2018-10-27 06:22:49

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2021-4-19 18:43 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.052959 second(s), 42 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list