North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website Legacy of Discord -... Support
5842 Threads / 23203 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 83| Reply: 3

issue with red pet frags gained from recharge and from celestial construction

[Copy link]

12

Threads

94

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
angelomega
User
Posts:94
Joined 2017-7-7
Last Visited 2018-12-15
Post time 2018-12-6 00:04:12 | Show all posts |Read mode
issue with red pet frags gained from recharge an Reply:3| View:83
the red pet frags we can obtain clearly shows that vaporizer frags are included as well, same with the frags that can be obtained from celestial construction allthough...
when you go to your inventory it also shows on the discription of it that vaporizer frags are included... a total of 17 red pets to choose from but when you tap on use only 16 of them appear...no vaporizer thank you cause that is just why I got those frags...

 angelomega Last edit in 2018-12-6 00:04:12

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

1

Threads

5

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
g:558438737
User
Posts:5
Joined 2018-5-20
Last Visited 2018-12-15
Post time 2018-12-6 12:08:45 | Show all posts
Serpentis also didn’t show up in the last event frag rewards.
Floor reply (0)

 g:558438737 Last edit in 2018-12-6 12:08:45

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

12

Threads

94

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
angelomega
User
Posts:94
Joined 2017-7-7
Last Visited 2018-12-15
 Author| Post time 2018-12-7 22:20:33 | Show all posts
I kinda wished one of the mods would have replied on this to make sure they are fixing the problem....
Floor reply (1)
  • Mods will just tell you to submit a ticket. And support will ask you for screenshots and then nothing will happen.
    2018-12-7 23:07  Reply

 angelomega Last edit in 2018-12-7 22:20:33

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

29

Threads

1732

Posts

0

Credits

资深玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
wulf88
Sr. Player Moderator
Posts:1732
Joined 2017-5-19
Last Visited 2018-12-11
Post time 2018-12-9 20:07:50 | Show all posts
Dear players,

I have reported this issue to the developers, in order to avoid such discrepancies happening in future events.
The reason of this happening is because the text of a fragment is not updated after refreshing the actual fragments that it can provide. It is a typographical error after an update, however this cannot be an excuse as fragments are important to players and they ought to know for certain what they are receiving.

Regards,
Wulf
Floor reply (0)

 wulf88 Last edit in 2018-12-9 20:07:50

 Support

Report
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2018-12-16 14:38 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.070386 second(s), 39 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list