North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
View: 735| Reply: 0

Todays Update

 Close [Copy link]

14

Threads

131

Posts

0

Credits

资深玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
seren.
Sr. Player Moderator
Posts:131
Joined 2016-11-12
Last Visited 2018-12-10
Post time 2018-12-7 19:15:36 | Show all posts |Read mode
Todays Update Reply:0| View:735
Edited by seren. at 2018-12-7 13:12

Todays Update

Dear Adventurers,



An update is planned for today at the following times:
     - 9:00PM (HKT)
     - 2:00PM (CET)
     - 8:00AM (EST)

This maintenance is expected to last 3 hours, but it is possible it might be longer.

In order to always improve the game experience, there are a number of changes/improvements/optimization will be done:
     1.  Fallen Shrine
     2. Star Overlords
     3. Winter Theme of The King's Continent
     4. Celestial Armor Set
     5. New Diamond Investment
     6. 4 Star Relics
     7. Dual-Attribute Gem dismantle
     8. The Radiant Spear-Khan
     9. Skill special effect bug fixed

Please note that the scheduled times of update and this patch list are just an approximation and that it might change if there is a need.

We wish you to have fun with Era of Celestials and we are always here if you need help or need to say your opinion about the game.

Thank you for your support and understanding!
Seren




 seren. Last edit in 2018-12-7 19:15:36

 Support

Report
[center][center]
Reply

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2018-12-15 06:21 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.046747 second(s), 35 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list