North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
View: 363| Reply: 1

probleme ecran noir

[Copy link]

7

Threads

11

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
laurent.franco...
User
Posts:11
Joined 2016-1-19
Last Visited 2020-04-10
Post time 2019-1-12 15:44:39 | Show all posts |Read mode
probleme ecran noir Reply:1| View:363
bonjours, j'ai un probléme ercran noir .pouvez vous m'aidé, car sa fais 2 jours que sa le fais. donc je ne peut pas jouer et je perd des chose .LOA 3 serveur 46 catherine pseudo laulo merci
Translate

 laurent.franco... Last edit in 2019-1-12 15:44:39

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

glakias-loa3 j...
Sr. Player Moderator
Posts:804
Joined 2016-9-10
Last Visited 2019-11-07
Post time 2019-1-13 02:23:13 | Show all posts
Edited by glakias-loa3 junior mod-gr at 2019-1-13 02:24

Greetings dear player,
Thank you for your post. From google translate we understand that you have a problem with loading.
There are a few steps you can follow that will most probably solve this problem
Most of the time, login issues, game stuck, features not working properly, visual issues or glitches are not caused by the game system. If you are facing this issue, you can correct them yourself by trying the following solutions:

On Mini Client:
1.   Exit the mini-client (exit the app completely, not simply logout).
2.   Right-click the desktop icon and select “Open file location”.
3.   Navigate to App Data/Local/Gtarcade/cache folder, delete the game folder.
4.   Restart the mini-client.

On Facebook/Browser:
1.   Download/Run CCleaner and clear your browser's Cache.
2.   Update your Flash Player to the latest version, if it isn't already up to date.
3.   Reset your modem/router by turning it off for at least 10 seconds and then back on.
4.   Flush your DNS cache.
> Windows: Open start menu and search forCMD and type: ipconfig/flushdns
> MacOS: Go to Applications >Utilities >Terminal and type the commands according to your MacOS version. Youcan find the specific MacOS commands here.

Why do we need to clear the cache?
Although there's no need to download, the game material is stored in your computer as a temporary file. Every Internet browser will save these type of files on your hard disk as page cache in order to improve the speed of browsing the next time you play. After a while, these obsolete temporary files (which may be quite large) may account for a lot of hard disk space, additional hard disk fragmentation, reduced system performance and conflict with newer files. This is why you should do a cache clean-up after every game update.
If none if this works we suggest that you contact directly with our Discord Mods. They will make sure to help you clear any loading problems.
Happy Hunting,
Glakias LoA3 Junior MoD
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 glakias-loa3 j... Last edit in 2019-1-13 02:23:13

 Support

Report
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2021-1-20 09:36 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.052358 second(s), 35 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list