North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
View: 405| Reply: 2

Server connection

[Copy link]

8

Threads

16

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
jitfai
User
Posts:16
Joined 2017-10-16
Last Visited 2020-12-15
Post time 2019-2-19 23:45:34 | Show all posts |Read mode
Server connection Reply:2| View:405
Edited by jitfai at 2019-2-20 00:16

It is not mine Wi-Fii every other app works except this game. Can this be explained? I cant log on acc everything is slow it takes almost up an hour to get in... Also loading screen is stuck on "Checking in..."
Translate

 jitfai Last edit in 2019-2-19 23:45:34

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

5

Threads

16

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
zpl
User
Posts:16
Joined 2018-9-19
Last Visited 2019-04-30
Post time 2019-2-20 15:15:34 | Show all posts
I have similar proplems, can't connect to the game

But after check app setting, somehow this app data setting change to only allowed on wifi. Check it back, and now i can connect to the ge again

*Hope you understand what im talking about, my English sucks
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 zpl Last edit in 2019-2-20 15:15:34

 Support 1

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support 1 Not support 0

Use magic Report

0

Threads

1316

Posts

0

Credits

资深玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
prophetcore
Sr. Player Moderator
Posts:1316
Joined 2017-10-20
Last Visited 2021-01-16
Post time 2019-2-20 17:54:22 | Show all posts
Dear jitfai,

please try the following steps to see if they can solve your problem.  (Steps 3-4 only if your account is bound to one of the binding methods (Facebook, Twitter, GTarcade)

1. Switch between wifi to mobile and vice versa
2. Clear cache / Restart device
3. Clear application data and download latest patches again
4. Delete the application and install latest version from your app store provider

Please come back here if these steps do not solve your problem.

Thank you very much, I hope you will be able to use your wifi soon again.

Regards,

Prophetcore
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 prophetcore Last edit in 2019-2-20 17:54:22

 Support

Report
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2021-1-21 01:28 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.049632 second(s), 38 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list