North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
View: 600| Reply: 6

Class change... how?

[Copy link]

4

Threads

10

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
bunnybuny
User
Posts:10
Joined 2018-12-14
Last Visited 2019-02-20
Post time 2019-2-20 00:03:56 | Show all posts |Read mode
Class change... how? Reply:6| View:600
Hi guys,
Any ideea how can you change your class? with this new update , because I try to find out how but I didn't find anything... I spoke with some friends from other servers but the situation is same

Any Moderator can tell us how can change?? Thanks
Translate

 bunnybuny Last edit in 2019-2-20 00:03:56

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

3

Threads

1267

Posts

0

Credits

资深玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
scyth
Sr. Player Moderator
Posts:1267
Joined 2016-1-29
Last Visited 2021-01-03
Post time 2019-2-20 03:18:53 | Show all posts
Dear bunnybuny,

Thank you for contacting us,
For class change, player need to get first class change card, which is not yet introduce in the game, When that item will be introduce, even we moderators are not aware of it.

Sorry for the inconvenience it has caused you.

Regards,
EOC Mod Slayer
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 scyth Last edit in 2019-2-20 03:18:53

 Support

Report
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

1

Threads

5

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
binlee
User
Posts:5
Joined 2019-1-26
Last Visited 2019-03-12
Post time 2019-2-21 15:27:16 | Show all posts
then they should not have included it in the update notice if it wasnt implemented just bad planning/hyping people up to be dissapointed also just kindof dumb
Translate
Floor reply (1)
  • all is included in game at the moment they just need prepare UI for that (guys you think the works on game is easy)
    1) need idea
    2) need programming
    3) need UI that will work with (exe)
    4) need edit many things on server side and client side   add new scripts on server side that will change your class to proper one
    5) lots of work

    Regards
    [DEV]ShadoW
    Invincible
    Translate
    2019-2-21 19:01  Reply

 binlee Last edit in 2019-2-21 15:27:16

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

23

Threads

281

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
onyxsablet
User
Posts:281
Joined 2018-12-21
Last Visited 2019-03-06
Post time 2019-2-21 17:37:17 | Show all posts
Lol ... I said something you'ld like to read about that very same thing, over in the Wings Feathering thread ....
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 onyxsablet Last edit in 2019-2-21 17:37:17

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

128

Threads

594

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
6shadow6
User
Posts:594
Joined 2018-10-1
Last Visited 2020-03-26
Post time 2019-2-21 18:55:59 | Show all posts
Edited by 6shadow6 at 2019-2-21 11:24

onyx here is result of Feathering its works and live on my server.
first you need lv SP 330 (880)
and there is a system for dismantle feathers
this system is similiar to Forge / Polish / Purify










and stop crying like a baby


Translate
Floor reply (2)
  • any way i think this will cost a lots of Diamond or money. and only really reach players will buy this (lets hope this will be for all) i mean change class
    Translate
    2019-2-21 19:28  Reply
  • *sigh* ... seriously, did you even READ what I wrote over in the Wings Feathering thread, Shadow??
    Translate
    2019-2-21 19:33  Reply

 6shadow6 Last edit in 2019-2-21 18:55:59

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

128

Threads

594

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
6shadow6
User
Posts:594
Joined 2018-10-1
Last Visited 2020-03-26
Post time 2019-2-22 03:59:24 | Show all posts
Edited by 6shadow6 at 2019-2-21 20:02

onyx read this again

all is included in game at the moment they just need prepare UI for that (guys you think the works on game is easy)
1) need idea
2) need programming
3) need UI that will work with (exe)
4) need edit many things on server side and client side   add new scripts on server side that will change your class to proper one
5) lots of work

onyx this is not easy job for Development team, trust me i know what i say. many things need time. because they have to much servers here is the problem, if you think this is easy task then you should make onw mmorpg game with that meny server then you will know it's not easy job for them.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 6shadow6 Last edit in 2019-2-22 03:59:24

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

1063

Posts

0

Credits

玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
laka khan
Jr. Player Moderator
Posts:1063
Joined 2018-8-20
Last Visited 2020-10-21
Post time 2019-2-22 04:18:29 | Show all posts
Dear binlee,

Thank you for contacting us,
Class change feature is added in the update, But the item that need to change class is yet to launch,
It will be launch in near future, so please have patience.

Sorry for the inconvenience it has caused you.

Regards,
EOC Mod Laka khan
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 laka khan Last edit in 2019-2-22 04:18:29

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2021-1-20 23:52 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.062050 second(s), 45 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list