North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
View: 302| Reply: 2

Desktop client is not working

[Copy link]

81

Threads

263

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
carlosnery37
User
Posts:263
Joined 2014-9-24
Last Visited 2020-04-03
Post time 2019-2-24 00:00:13 | Show all posts |Read mode
Desktop client is not working Reply:2| View:302
Please GTA fix this useless desktop client as he always has problems loading the game. The game is not loading more and when it loads the game gets very slow.
CarlosNery
S2
Translate

 carlosnery37 Last edit in 2019-2-24 00:00:13

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

0

Threads

1002

Posts

0

Credits

资深玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
↜wind↝
Sr. Player Moderator
Posts:1002
Joined 2019-1-16
Last Visited 2021-01-12
Post time 2019-2-24 00:09:45 | Show all posts
Hello Carlos

We are sorry for your inconvenience. To fix this problem you should clear cache on your mini client
This is how to do it:

1.   Exit the mini-client
2.   Right-click the desktop icon and select “Open file location”.
3.   Navigate to App Data/Local/Gtarcade/cache folder, delete the game folder.
4.   Restart the mini-client.

Also, you should flush your DNS cache:
If you have Windows: Open start menu and search forCMD and type: ipconfig/flushdns
If you have MacOS: Go to Applications >Utilities >Terminal and type the commands according to your MacOS version.
You can find the specific MacOS commands here: Mac commands

But if none of that works then you should report your problem here: Support

Best of luck!

LOA3 Junior Mod Wind

Translate
Floor reply (1)
  • I already did all this and it does not work the game is not loading and the problem is not from my internet. vec. conection 15mb
    Translate
    2019-2-24 09:39  Reply

 ↜wind↝ Last edit in 2019-2-24 00:09:45

 Support

Report
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

10

Threads

11

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
zeyra
User
Posts:11
Joined 2017-6-16
Last Visited 2020-11-24
Post time 2019-2-25 18:02:55 | Show all posts
my client doesn´t work tooagain, it loads till 76% and stops
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 zeyra Last edit in 2019-2-25 18:02:55

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2021-1-23 03:54 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.323139 second(s), 37 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list