North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
View: 347| Reply: 2

X-server Hero league bug

[Copy link]

4

Threads

5

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
AbxWI23_sp-Zf2...
User
Posts:5
Joined 2019-1-29
Last Visited 2019-03-24
Post time 2019-3-7 07:04:30 | Show all posts |Read mode
X-server Hero league bug Reply:2| View:347
Edited by AbxWI23_sp-Zf2sx@facebook.com at 2019-3-7 07:06

Hello i am from Server 408 and maybe its an allready known problem. Because it happens alot. But i am to lazy right now to search for it (i did it once but couldnt find anything good)

If i want to change the shown 3 players for new ones with my free attempt it happens nothing. Still the same 3 player like before.
if i leave the window and join again it shows me 3 different players if i attack the same position
for example the 2nd player in the middle is still the same player which was shown before the refresh

i think i had this problem in normal hero league too. but i am not 100% sure
Kind Regards

TryHard


Translate

 AbxWI23_sp-Zf2... Last edit in 2019-3-7 07:04:30

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

glakias-loa3 j...
Sr. Player Moderator
Posts:804
Joined 2016-9-10
Last Visited 2019-11-07
Post time 2019-3-9 17:51:33 | Show all posts
Greetings dear player,
Thank you for reporting this! We will make sure to take it to the Devs ASAP and hopefully it will be fixed pretty soon!
Have a great Weekend!
Glakias LoA3 Adv. MoD
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 glakias-loa3 j... Last edit in 2019-3-9 17:51:33

 Support

Report
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

3

Threads

100

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
konoyaro
User
Posts:100
Joined 2018-10-31
Last Visited 2019-06-04
Post time 2019-3-13 01:18:24 | Show all posts
I dont think its a bug it gives you opponents in some kind of BR bracket range. You can get lower or close br players or you can get abit higher br players. Refresh usually dont do much as it states in description you can get lower BR players if use it but as always the key word here is you CAN but not necessarily will.
In X server hero league theres a big pool of ppl and their BR fluctuate because they upgrade, change formation, heroes or armas - so basically increase or decrease their BR.
Based on hero league for example Im no1 on my server and I get same 3 opponents no2, no3 and no4. Refresh most of the time only change 1 opponent gives me like no5 -7 ranking player. Sometimes I even get same player for different difficulties(usually for normal and difficult) but once I do challenge it refreshes back to highest players again.        
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 konoyaro Last edit in 2019-3-13 01:18:24

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2021-1-15 21:51 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.054978 second(s), 37 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list