North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
View: 353| Reply: 2

Crafting

[Copy link]

5

Threads

20

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
kael ☺️
User
Posts:20
Joined 2018-12-27
Last Visited 2019-05-11
Post time 2019-3-8 09:04:32 | Show all posts |Read mode
Crafting Reply:2| View:353
Hi,

I'm a natural Vip 5, yet I crafted an equipment but why it is still locked? As far as my understanding goes, Vip 5 or higher unlocks the locked restriction right? Please see below screenshots.





Have a good day.
Translate

 kael ☺️ Last edit in 2019-3-8 09:04:32

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

0

Threads

45

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
skie_m
User
Posts:45
Joined 2018-12-21
Last Visited 2019-03-10
Post time 2019-3-8 09:59:27 | Show all posts
They are still working on this thing off and on ...

Did that come out of an equipment chest?  If so, while you can craft the chest .. you did NOT craft what came out of that chest.  Therefore, the chests from hegemony and legendary equipment chest frags will always give you locked gear, even if you are VIP14.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 skie_m Last edit in 2019-3-8 09:59:27

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

1063

Posts

0

Credits

玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
laka khan
Jr. Player Moderator
Posts:1063
Joined 2018-8-20
Last Visited 2020-10-21
Post time 2019-3-9 04:22:00 | Show all posts
Dear kael ☺️,

Sorry for the inconvenience it has caused you,
If by chance you have crafted the equipment chest and by opening it you got the equipment, then as the fellow skie_m said, they will remain locked, until you either make then 3 star if you have 2 star lock equipment or make the mythic equipment.
But if you have crafted the equipment, then I would suggest you to contact customer support and explain them the issue you face.

https://support.gtarcade.com/search/choose-form?gid=332

Regards,
EOC Mod Laka khan
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 laka khan Last edit in 2019-3-9 04:22:00

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2021-1-19 03:50 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.059656 second(s), 37 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list