North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website Legacy of Discord -... Support
6094 Threads / 24182 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 437| Reply: 5

GAME WON'T START/START UP ISSUES/LOGIN ISSUES

[Copy link]

43

Threads

124

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
bambi jai
User
Posts:124
Joined 2016-8-30
Last Visited 2019-05-12
Post time 2019-3-18 02:05:20 | Show all posts |Read mode
GAME WON'T START/START UP ISSUES/LOGIN ISSUES Reply:5| View:437
Please what's wrong with your game? It won't start or begin the login process at all.  It rather be on black screen...   You know what's funny?  I played this game, including yesterday which i finished my ancient spire trials.. Please what ever you can do, FIX IT now now now now please
Translate

 bambi jai Last edit in 2019-3-18 02:05:20

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

2

Threads

498

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
ninjastyle
User
Posts:498
Joined 2018-4-6
Last Visited 2019-03-19
Post time 2019-3-18 07:30:16 | Show all posts
Dear Bambi Jai,

Sorry to hear you are having issues with the game. Please proceed with the steps below to do a fresh installation of LOD:

1) Bind your account to a GTarcade account or to any Social Media platform available
2) Go to the App settings on your phone and clear LOD's cache and data
3) Uninstall LOD and re-install a fresh version from your favorite App Store

Hopefully this will get your issue sorted out. However please do let us know if your issue persists regardless so we may be able to explore next steps. Thank you for your time and I apologize for the inconvenience.

Regards
NinjaStyle
Translate
Floor reply (1)

 ninjastyle Last edit in 2019-3-18 07:30:16

 Support

Report
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

43

Threads

124

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
bambi jai
User
Posts:124
Joined 2016-8-30
Last Visited 2019-05-12
 Author| Post time 2019-3-18 07:47:46 | Show all posts
I uninstalled the app and re-installed it again... It's still the same problem... After ten minutes now, nothing has changed... Still Black screen...
The same game I have been playing on my phone Motorola for a long time.. Cannot work again
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 bambi jai Last edit in 2019-3-18 07:47:46

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

2

Threads

498

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
ninjastyle
User
Posts:498
Joined 2018-4-6
Last Visited 2019-03-19
Post time 2019-3-18 16:08:38 | Show all posts
Dear bambi jai,

Sorry to hear that. Please contact our Support team by submitting a ticket, either in game or on our site:

https://support.gtarcade.com/search?gid=182

Please make sure to include a description of your issue, your character  and server ID, your device model and operating system version as well as a video showing how your error occurs. You may use a video hosting site (such as www.streamable.com) to upload your video and then send them the link along with your text in the ticket. Thank you for your time once again and I hope they manage to sort this out quickly for you.

Regards
NinjaStyle
Translate
Floor reply (1)

 ninjastyle Last edit in 2019-3-18 16:08:38

 Support

Report
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

43

Threads

124

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
bambi jai
User
Posts:124
Joined 2016-8-30
Last Visited 2019-05-12
 Author| Post time 2019-3-19 02:14:55 | Show all posts
Edited by bambi jai at 2019-3-19 02:23

Just tried one but I left because it didn't accept my old LOD server number.  .please just let them know luckily I'm not the only one facing this issue. How can a game I have played for 1year+ without issues just fail on me since yesterday, 17th of March 2019...its highly illogical lolzz
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 bambi jai Last edit in 2019-3-19 02:14:55

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

1317

Posts

0

Credits

资深玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
prophetcore
Sr. Player Moderator
Posts:1317
Joined 2017-10-20
Last Visited 2020-01-21
Post time 2019-3-19 18:00:45 | Show all posts
Dear Bambi Jai,

you have to wait for a short period for the server list to load, than you should be able to pick your server.

Regards,

Prophetcore
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 prophetcore Last edit in 2019-3-19 18:00:45

 Support

Report
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2020-4-5 13:00 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.066087 second(s), 43 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list