North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
View: 16511| Reply: 19

[OFFICIAL GUIDE] Basic New Player Guide

[Copy link]

147

Threads

153

Posts

0

Credits

超级版主

Rank: 8Rank: 8

Credits
0
handoftheking
Super moderator
Posts:153
Joined 2018-12-19
Last Visited 2020-02-28
Post time 2019-5-21 18:14:14 | Show all posts |Read mode
[OFFICIAL GUIDE] Basic New Player Guide Reply:19| View:16511
Edited by handoftheking at 2019-5-21 18:26

Great battles are won before they are ever fought. So your early strategies will decide your future. This guide will help you better understand the basics of the game and get ahead of other players from the very beginning.

1. Main Quest
Completing the main quest will not only grant you lots of rewards, they will also help you build a solid supply line for the future.

2. Join an Alliance
Alliance members can help shorten each other’s construction and research time. Purchasing items and defeating rebel leaders with other members will unlock Alliance Presents (contains EXPand Speed Up items and resources) for all members. Higher the Alliance’s level, higher its chance to unlock a higher level Alliance Present. Finding a stronger alliance is a very important step in your journey.

3. Events
Check and complete event objectives to get rewards that will provide important support to your journey on Westeros.

4. Normal and Elite Challenges
You can also get rewards from Normal and Elite challenges other than event objectives. The challenges are reset periodically. Make sure to check the objective of different challenges, so that you can always maximize your gain from completing the challenges. P.S. The challenge points will change based on your current Castle level.

5. Upgrade your Talent Level
You can view your talent trees by clicking on your lord’s avatar: Battle and Production. Production talents can greatly increase your research, construction, production and resource gathering speed; battle talents can provide various bonuses for your army. You should choose the talents that serve you the best. But you should always pick the production talents as a new player.

6. Resource Gathering
Click on the “World” then “Search” to find resource gathering sites and rebel leaders. Send your troops to collect resources from different gathering sites to support your city. Higher level sites can provide you more resources. You can use the resources to construct buildings, to research technologies or to forge equipment for your lords.

Translate

This post contains more resources

You have to Login for download or view attachment(s). No Account? Register

x

 handoftheking Last edit in 2019-5-21 18:14:14

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

0

Threads

1

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
lord nulgath
User
Posts:1
Joined 2019-5-21
Last Visited 2019-05-22
Post time 2019-5-22 00:03:40 | Show all posts
n la parte del Arbol Rosado, para incrementar el poder, se queda la pantalla en negro cuando se ponen a pelear la infantería ¿no sabes la solución? no me deja avanzar nada
Translate
Floor reply (1)
  • skelheaton 

    Sr. Player Moderator

    Dear Lord Nulgath,

    Please post a new thread in the Support section of the forum if you need any help regarding troubles you're having with the game.

    Best regards!
    Translate
    2019-5-22 13:35  Reply

 lord nulgath Last edit in 2019-5-22 00:03:40

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

1

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
io84
User
Posts:1
Joined 2019-5-31
Last Visited 2020-01-15
Post time 2019-5-31 10:29:12 | Show all posts
how do i send a request to join a new alliance?
Translate
Floor reply (1)
  • skelheaton 

    Sr. Player Moderator

    Dear Lord io84,

    You can apply or join an Alliance via the tab available at the bottom right left bar of your game screen!

    Have a good day!
    Translate
    2019-5-31 13:14  Reply

 io84 Last edit in 2019-5-31 10:29:12

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

User
Posts:
Joined
Last Visited 1970-01-01
anonymous user  Post time 2019-6-1 14:43:44
Is there a way to search for an Alliance? Kingdom map only lets you input coordinates.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

  Last edit in 2019-6-1 14:43:44

 Support

Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic

3

Threads

75

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
jp_5076
User
Posts:75
Joined 2019-5-22
Last Visited 2019-07-19
Post time 2019-6-1 15:05:10 | Show all posts
When you click on 'join alliance', you are given a selection of alliances to choose from. These usually are the top ones with v_acancies. You can also look for any alliance i_ndividually by typing the alliance c_ode or name on the search text bar.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 jp_5076 Last edit in 2019-6-1 15:05:10

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

User
Posts:
Joined
Last Visited 1970-01-01
anonymous user  Post time 2019-6-2 11:30:44
Can you search for an Alliance if you already belong to an Alliance? The only Search I've seen is to search coordinates. If I'd like to see where a particular Alliance is located, there is no way to do a text search to see where a specific Alliance is located. Thanks!
Translate
Floor reply (1)
  • skelheaton 

    Sr. Player Moderator

    You can not look for any Alliances coordinates unless you wander all around the Kingdom map and find where everyone is located.

    Have a good day!
    Translate
    2019-6-2 13:05  Reply

  Last edit in 2019-6-2 11:30:44

 Support

Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic

0

Threads

1

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
vonhubbe
User
Posts:1
Joined 2019-6-8
Last Visited 2020-02-03
Post time 2019-6-8 20:48:12 | Show all posts
how do . Tech Game Power. works?
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 vonhubbe Last edit in 2019-6-8 20:48:12

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

3

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
lawrence czlap...
User
Posts:3
Joined 2019-6-19
Last Visited 2020-02-28
Post time 2019-6-19 09:08:32 | Show all posts
7. INCREASING LORD LEVElls: Your commanders levels can't exceed the level of your Lord. So, you need to keep increasing your lord level by doing quests, fighting rebels, winning in training ground, winning in Weirwood, etc.
8. ADVANCE YOUR COMMANDERS: You will have to choose which commanders you want to advance.
9. GAIN ADDITIONAL COMMANDERS: in Elite Weirwood, some of the battles will have tokens for commanders that you don't have. You need 10 of a commanders tokens to unlock a new commander. In general, it is good to unlock commanders. You want to  promote commanders and improve their quality.
Translate
Floor reply (3)
  • handoftheking 

    Super moderator

    Nice additional info
    Translate
    2019-6-19 12:14  Reply
  • is it important to equip commander with all 6 items before promoting him, or does that not make any difference?
    Translate
    2019-6-21 07:16  Reply
  • The problems is that :
    1/ everything takes to much time - days after some level. And we gamers do NOT like to waste time.
    2/ some of the quests are impossible to make - the enemy is too big for us. And because it has superiority we can't advance at the wanted speed. Example the 9th level quest - you are on level 14, but still impossible to beat the foes.
    Translate
    2019-7-13 15:55  Reply

 lawrence czlap... Last edit in 2019-6-19 09:08:32

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

1

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
nick_arthur22
User
Posts:1
Joined 2019-6-19
Last Visited 2019-06-19
Post time 2019-6-19 11:23:06 | Show all posts
i cant play
Translate
Floor reply (1)

 nick_arthur22 Last edit in 2019-6-19 11:23:06

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

0

Threads

1

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
romulus70
User
Posts:1
Joined 2019-6-17
Last Visited 2019-08-17
Post time 2019-6-19 21:05:55 | Show all posts
Witam , nie potrafie nadać imienia Lorda , mam karte do zmiany wpisuje klikam potwierdź i nic ....pomoze ktoś ??  poza tym czy na k42 jest jakis Polski sojusz ??
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 romulus70 Last edit in 2019-6-19 21:05:55

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2020-2-29 09:38 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.066643 second(s), 53 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list