North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
View: 1558| Reply: 42

World map does not load more than 19%

[Copy link]

3

Threads

15

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
abxk6osfampryg...
User
Posts:15
Joined 2019-5-25
Last Visited 2019-07-03
Post time 2019-5-30 23:59:25 | Show all posts |Read mode
World map does not load more than 19% Reply:42| View:1558


I did everything they say to do to repair the game and it does not work, I'm royalfoderar k24 and I use chrome
Translate

 abxk6osfampryg... Last edit in 2019-5-30 23:59:25

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

0

Threads

1

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
gnesmn81
User
Posts:1
Joined 2019-6-7
Last Visited 2019-07-02
Post time 2019-6-7 21:50:42 | Show all posts
I have had the exact same problem for almost a week.  I am unable to open my Lord screen to allocate my talent points.  I cannot get into the world map as the load screen freezes at 19%.  This means I can't farm for resources, i cant attack rebel camps or leaders. All castles, when I WAS able to get in, were blue squares. I am unable to apply any of the world actions such as bubbles/truces or any other shielding actions.  

I am on Chrome. Have never had a problem like this.  I am Peacekeeper in Pioneer K2, NicoleS in K1 public server.  I have restarted the computer, the game, cleared caches, cookies etc and nothing has changed.

I really hope decent compensation is in order.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 gnesmn81 Last edit in 2019-6-7 21:50:42

 Support 3

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support 3 Not support 0

Use magic Report

0

Threads

1

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
jilet.1968
User
Posts:1
Joined 2019-5-8
Last Visited 2019-07-05
Post time 2019-6-9 19:25:13 | Show all posts
arkadaşlar internet explorer 11 yükleyin edge yi sorun düzeliyor
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 jilet.1968 Last edit in 2019-6-9 19:25:13

 Support 1

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support 1 Not support 0

Use magic Report

0

Threads

1

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
lemeaton1909
User
Posts:1
Joined 2019-5-31
Last Visited 2019-07-04
Post time 2019-5-31 01:12:22 | Show all posts
same for me world map doesnt load and same for weirdwood stops at 13% already tried clearing the cache multiple times
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 lemeaton1909 Last edit in 2019-5-31 01:12:22

 Support 1

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support 1 Not support 0

Use magic Report

3

Threads

15

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
abxk6osfampryg...
User
Posts:15
Joined 2019-5-25
Last Visited 2019-07-03
 Author| Post time 2019-5-31 01:29:02 | Show all posts

It seems that it is a chrome error because it downloads the firefox and it is perfect
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 abxk6osfampryg... Last edit in 2019-5-31 01:29:02

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

3

Threads

15

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
abxk6osfampryg...
User
Posts:15
Joined 2019-5-25
Last Visited 2019-07-03
 Author| Post time 2019-5-31 01:55:58 | Show all posts

speak too soon, do not want to load the sand pvp or the story mode, I do not know if I'm the only one but the game is presented me very annoying and too frequent loading errors.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 abxk6osfampryg... Last edit in 2019-5-31 01:55:58

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

895

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
choppper
User
Posts:895
Joined 2019-5-10
Last Visited 2019-10-05
Post time 2019-5-31 06:21:59 | Show all posts
Dear abxk6osfamprygz3,

I apologize for the inconvenience. I'll make the report immediately, thanks for the data.

@lemeaton1909, please give me your IGN and Kingdom to make a report for you too, I am waiting for your answer.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 choppper Last edit in 2019-5-31 06:21:59

 Support

Report
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

1

Threads

5

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
happyscrapper1...
User
Posts:5
Joined 2019-5-28
Last Visited 2020-03-12
Post time 2019-5-31 18:23:37 | Show all posts
This is not just a chrome issue.  Before the update it was.  Now after the update I am having the same issues in desktop mode.  I have 2 accounts and can not get into world on either of them.  I can't get into weirwood or training grounds on browser mode.  FIX THIS PLEASE.  This issue has been going on at least 2 weeks.  I have done the browser clear and DNS flush until I am blue in the face and it does not work!
K5  IGN  LadySaphire     and   LadySaphire2
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 happyscrapper1... Last edit in 2019-5-31 18:23:37

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

3

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
thorbengrau
User
Posts:3
Joined 2019-5-16
Last Visited 2020-09-08
Post time 2019-5-31 19:19:42 | Show all posts
Same for me, loading world map stops at 19%
chrome and desktop app/ kingdom 12 / H4ppy
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 thorbengrau Last edit in 2019-5-31 19:19:42

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

1

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
navid.sarabi
User
Posts:1
Joined 2019-5-22
Last Visited 2019-06-26
Post time 2019-6-1 06:14:26 | Show all posts
I had the same problem untill today, cleared cache and flucshed DNS, never solved the problem.
but today I can go to world map but all castles are blue white and when I ckick on rrs node their menu wont open same problem for enemy/friendly castles.
Rabican K2
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 navid.sarabi Last edit in 2019-6-1 06:14:26

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

895

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
choppper
User
Posts:895
Joined 2019-5-10
Last Visited 2019-10-05
Post time 2019-6-1 07:36:18 | Show all posts
Dear players,

I apologize for the problems, I'll make the reports immediately.

Thanks for the data.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 choppper Last edit in 2019-6-1 07:36:18

 Support

Report
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

2

Threads

7

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
georgemarvin20...
User
Posts:7
Joined 2019-5-14
Last Visited 2019-12-22
Post time 2019-6-1 10:41:26 | Show all posts
At least two of my alliance members have been having trouble switching to the world map all day.  It's an URGENT problem that the Devs need to look into immediately.  
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 georgemarvin20... Last edit in 2019-6-1 10:41:26

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2021-2-27 20:12 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.072959 second(s), 57 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list