North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
View: 269| Reply: 8

Could you launch the app today?

[Copy link]

1

Threads

1

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
mariajuliaprut
User
Posts:1
Joined 2019-6-1
Last Visited 2020-01-20
Post time 2019-6-21 10:53:44 | Show all posts |Read mode
Could you launch the app today? Reply:8| View:269

Single Polls, Total 16 Users voted
0.00% (0)
100.00% (16)
Your User group have no permission to vote

 mariajuliaprut Last edit in 2019-6-21 10:53:44

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

7

Threads

25

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
nomed74
User
Posts:25
Joined 2015-5-23
Last Visited 2020-03-13
Post time 2019-6-21 14:27:54 | Show all posts
fyi
my avast antivirus is deleting the gtarcade.exe after last update
make an exception for this - works for me
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 nomed74 Last edit in 2019-6-21 14:27:54

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

0

Threads

1372

Posts

0

Credits

玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
babyphd
Jr. Player Moderator
Posts:1372
Joined 2019-5-18
Last Visited 2020-03-29
Post time 2019-6-22 02:20:29 | Show all posts
Dear players,

The issues seem to be fixed. If anyone still has a problem, please tell me your issue so I can provide some suggest!

Regards
Translate
Floor reply (1)
  • i login to the browser game on the browser (safari), and it's worked before but its always long. the past few days it's given me a WHITE SCREEN, which then redirects me to a page asking me to download the app. Same thing toda
    Translate
    2019-6-22 05:54  Reply

 babyphd Last edit in 2019-6-22 02:20:29

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

1

Threads

2

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
twiggyrools
User
Posts:2
Joined 2019-6-22
Last Visited 2019-07-05
Post time 2019-6-22 06:16:35 | Show all posts
My game is stuck at 0% on the Loading screen. I sent a ticket and tried various things.
Translate
Floor reply (1)
  • It appears to be because I have a FB account game, I logged in directly on my other account and it worked fine.
    Translate
    2019-6-22 07:01  Reply

 twiggyrools Last edit in 2019-6-22 06:16:35

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

6

Threads

46

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
douglas.b.s.f
User
Posts:46
Joined 2019-5-24
Last Visited 2020-01-15
Post time 2019-6-22 06:52:08 | Show all posts
Here it continues the same thing, the game does not load by the browser nor by the app, it goes to a blank screen. Unfortunately it has not been solved yet.
Translate
Floor reply (1)

 douglas.b.s.f Last edit in 2019-6-22 06:52:08

 Support

Report
K29 - NightShadow
Reply

Use magic Report

0

Threads

1619

Posts

0

Credits

资深玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
skelheaton
Sr. Player Moderator
Posts:1619
Joined 2019-5-16
Last Visited 2020-03-29
Post time 2019-6-22 12:45:25 | Show all posts
Dear Lord douglas.b.s.f,

You might want to proceed with a full uninstall/reinstall of the GTapp on your computer, and eventually go back to the old style looking menu before trying again and tell us how this goes!

Thanks, KR
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 skelheaton Last edit in 2019-6-22 12:45:25

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

5

Threads

24

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
ladysnowleaf30...
User
Posts:24
Joined 2019-6-20
Last Visited 2020-03-21
Post time 2019-6-22 12:58:14 | Show all posts
hi, i've done the toruble shooting for my specific browser and followed instructions and absolutely NOTHING has changed. Either I get a white scree or i'm redirected to the App Download page OR I get the game loading page which gives me hope until it just STOPS at 18% like it's doing right now.

also this chatting too fast warning I'm getting makes no sense either. just WHY.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 ladysnowleaf30... Last edit in 2019-6-22 12:58:14

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

8

Threads

26

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
jungasrb
User
Posts:26
Joined 2019-5-18
Last Visited 2019-12-24
Post time 2019-6-22 18:29:31 | Show all posts
Now game freezes at 18% instead of 27%. What I tried so far is: Flushing DNS, deleting game's cache through registry, reinstalling game, restarting PC, adding exception in Avast...Nothing helps.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 jungasrb Last edit in 2019-6-22 18:29:31

 Support

Report
[GTH]Junga
Reply

Use magic Report

0

Threads

1372

Posts

0

Credits

玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
babyphd
Jr. Player Moderator
Posts:1372
Joined 2019-5-18
Last Visited 2020-03-29
Post time 2019-6-22 23:09:31 | Show all posts
Dear jungasrb,

You can try ibrisen method in this post here: Ibrisen Troubleshooting
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 babyphd Last edit in 2019-6-22 23:09:31

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2020-3-29 20:57 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.064823 second(s), 51 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list