North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website Game of Thrones Win... Support
2395 Threads / 11492 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 338| Reply: 2

Spiel lädt nicht

[Copy link]

2

Threads

26

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
nicki-strauss
User
Posts:26
Joined 2019-6-17
Last Visited 2020-07-07
Post time 2020-1-7 15:16:17 | Show all posts |Read mode
Spiel lädt nicht Reply:2| View:338
Edited by nicki-strauss@freenet.de at 2020-1-7 15:34

Gestern Abend hatte ich Probleme mit Google Chrome, da der Ladebildschirm bei 9% stehen blieb und sich nicht weiter bewegte. Bin dann auf Firefox umgestiegen, da lief es dann bis heute 8:00 Uhr einwandfrei.
Seit dem Zeitpunkt lädt das Spiel sowohl bei Firefox als auch bei Google Chrom nicht. Es bleibt bei 0% stehen. Da die Spiel-Engine ohne Probleme geladen wird, scheint es ein Problem mit dem Server zu geben. Das Spiel reagierte schon um 7:59 Uhr nicht mehr, als ich meine Bubble erneuern wollte.

Edit: Über die App wird der Spielstart zwar vorbereitet, allerdings passiert dort auch nichts.
Edit2: Das gleiche gilt im übrigen auch für die Pioneer-Server (da bleibt der Ladebildschirm auch bei 9% stehen).
Translate

 nicki-strauss Last edit in 2020-1-7 15:16:17

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

0

Threads

2

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
jarkomat
User
Posts:2
Joined 2019-10-19
Last Visited 2020-12-28
Post time 2020-1-7 15:21:00 | Show all posts
I have same problem, game not loading. In browser loading stop on 0 % on screen with iron throne, after last (today) update of client loading stop on screen Prepare to launch game. Fix pls ASAP!
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 jarkomat Last edit in 2020-1-7 15:21:00

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

575

Posts

0

Credits

玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
starface
Jr. Player Moderator
Posts:575
Joined 2019-2-5
Last Visited 2020-11-25
Post time 2020-1-7 21:00:11 | Show all posts
Hi there!

So sorry you are facing this issue. Could you kindly try to clear your browser cache and load the game again and see if the issue still persists?

Cheers!
Translate
Floor reply (1)

 starface Last edit in 2020-1-7 21:00:11

 Support

Report
--The man with a Star for a face--
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2022-8-15 23:44 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.053574 second(s), 37 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list