North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
View: 2509| Reply: 44

White issue/ unblock insecure content & activating flash

[Copy link]

6

Threads

3152

Posts

0

Credits

资深玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
redsneakers
Sr. Player Moderator
Posts:3152
Joined 2016-1-28
Last Visited 2020-03-30
Post time 2020-1-8 03:14:57 | Show all posts |Read mode
White issue/ unblock insecure content & acti Reply:44| View:2509
Edited by redsneakers at 2020-1-8 03:22

[size=14.6667px]
Hello, if you encounter white screen issues, please check the guide below.

For Chrome

First of all, this is how the issue we are talking about looks like

You need to click on the half-filled shield right on the right top corner


Then this will pop out...


Click on Load unsafe scripts


Then, click anywhere and it will appear a new checkbox which you have to click “Allow”.


Now, everything should work fine




Translate

This post contains more resources

You have to Login for download or view attachment(s). No Account? Register

x

 redsneakers Last edit in 2020-1-8 03:14:57

 Support

Report
Reply

Use magic Report

0

Threads

46

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
kerrywill
User
Posts:46
Joined 2015-12-4
Last Visited 2020-03-11
Post time 2020-1-8 07:20:33 | Show all posts
Edited by kerrywill at 2020-1-8 07:28

chrome that was working earlier its not now theres no icon to click to allow the loading its gone now
Translate

This post contains more resources

You have to Login for download or view attachment(s). No Account? Register

x
Floor reply (1)
  • no puedo jugar en mas de 6 meses
    mi nombre zelormero
    servidor 57
    plataforma gamerocks
    http://prntscr.com/r23vbr
    puedo entrar a otros servidores sin problema pero en el 57 no
    Translate
    2020-2-14 13:14  Reply

 kerrywill Last edit in 2020-1-8 07:20:33

 Support 7

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support 7 Not support 0

Use magic Report

2

Threads

7

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
drpepper2307
User
Posts:7
Joined 2015-12-24
Last Visited 2020-03-31
Post time 2020-1-8 13:12:03 | Show all posts
flash is no longer supported on any browser. you knew this was coming and didn't prepare a new way for us to play your game. now you suggest opening in insecure mode? what an absolute joke
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 drpepper2307 Last edit in 2020-1-8 13:12:03

 Support 5

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support 5 Not support 0

Use magic Report

0

Threads

5

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
odysseus1
User
Posts:5
Joined 2016-8-30
Last Visited 2020-01-16
Post time 2020-1-8 06:04:49 | Show all posts
if they would port to HTML 5.0 this would not be an issue
Translate
Floor reply (1)
  • It'd still be an issue to this. Its not the flash block its the secure block. Flash blocking is the other issue after you get past the secure block. I don't know why they haven't converted to secure html5 yet but its going to drive us few left off.
    Translate
    2020-1-8 06:17  Reply

 odysseus1 Last edit in 2020-1-8 06:04:49

 Support 2

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support 2 Not support 0

Use magic Report

30

Threads

311

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
yooper
User
Posts:311
Joined 2016-3-18
Last Visited 2020-04-01
Post time 2020-1-8 04:26:27 | Show all posts
i see allot of workarounds being offered, yet no info on what happened, you sure telling us to "ALLOW UNSAFE" is not jumping the gun just a little bit ?
Translate
Floor reply (3)
  • Yeah. Allow unsafe. What could go wrong?
    Translate
    2020-1-8 05:19  Reply
  • Its cause its not https for some reason. Its mostly safe. lol.
    Translate
    2020-1-8 05:28  Reply
  •   I play my game using a server called Safari, and it worked normally until new years
    Translate
    2020-1-15 12:45  Reply

 yooper Last edit in 2020-1-8 04:26:27

 Support 1

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support 1 Not support 0

Use magic Report

13

Threads

142

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
red_d_demon
User
Posts:142
Joined 2014-7-4
Last Visited 2020-03-31
Post time 2020-1-8 03:48:04 | Show all posts
Edited by red_d_demon at 2020-1-13 16:42

I don't know what they changed on here now but hope this helps.

Puffin: Now seems to be working.

Internet explore: You just hit show all.

Vivaldi: seems like google but its on the left side of address bar.

Foxfire: is the worse Click padlock, then hit arrow to right, disable protection, then click the middle to run, hit allow. Sad its now a code to play.


Translate
Floor reply (0)

 red_d_demon Last edit in 2020-1-8 03:48:04

 Support 1

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support 1 Not support 0

Use magic Report

1

Threads

9

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
abxc9cz245ugbs...
User
Posts:9
Joined 2019-8-16
Last Visited 2020-01-08
Post time 2020-1-8 03:46:40 | Show all posts
Can you please provide some guide for those playing on tablets / phones?
Translate
Floor reply (1)

 abxc9cz245ugbs... Last edit in 2020-1-8 03:46:40

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

2

Threads

7

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
atrie
User
Posts:7
Joined 2016-3-31
Last Visited 2020-02-14
Post time 2020-1-8 03:47:32 | Show all posts
As above, I only play on tablet or phone. Please provide the relevant guide. Thanks!
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 atrie Last edit in 2020-1-8 03:47:32

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

7

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
mkme
User
Posts:7
Joined 2015-12-24
Last Visited 2020-01-10
Post time 2020-1-8 04:14:22 | Show all posts
can't get that Bar  where I can click on full screen is white
Translate
Floor reply (2)

 mkme Last edit in 2020-1-8 04:14:22

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

1

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
abwyuxmgp50-gm...
User
Posts:1
Joined 2016-4-30
Last Visited 2020-03-28
Post time 2020-1-8 06:06:54 | Show all posts
whole screen is blank   now what do I do?
Translate
Floor reply (1)
  • Many ideas are posted if you need more help you'll need to post which browser or post in support.
    Translate
    2020-1-8 06:34  Reply

 abwyuxmgp50-gm... Last edit in 2020-1-8 06:06:54

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

2

Threads

42

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
unepica (lau)
User
Posts:42
Joined 2016-10-3
Last Visited 2020-03-31
Post time 2020-1-8 12:02:28 | Show all posts
how can that be done but from the puffin mobile browser?
Translate
Floor reply (5)

 unepica (lau) Last edit in 2020-1-8 12:02:28

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2020-4-1 14:20 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.072057 second(s), 56 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list