North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Author: redsneakers

White issue/ unblock insecure content & activating flash

[Copy link]

2

Threads

7

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
drpepper2307
User
Posts:7
Joined 2015-12-24
Last Visited 2020-03-31
Post time 2020-1-8 13:12:03 | Show all posts
flash is no longer supported on any browser. you knew this was coming and didn't prepare a new way for us to play your game. now you suggest opening in insecure mode? what an absolute joke
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 drpepper2307 Last edit in 2020-1-8 13:12:03

 Support 5

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support 5 Not support 0

Use magic Report

11

Threads

32

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
hardiman_sitor...
User
Posts:32
Joined 2014-5-18
Last Visited 2020-03-28
Post time 2020-1-8 14:44:44 | Show all posts
First, what exactly chrome are u use PC or mobile phone? Second ,sometime a few browser mobile phone with Android lower 4.0 not support ''on the right corner ,pop out with load unsafe scripts", third can u give us another browser solution for mobile phones? If not just give us warning about a quit game later, TY!!
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 hardiman_sitor... Last edit in 2020-1-8 14:44:44

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

1

Threads

23

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
evergreenfor
User
Posts:23
Joined 2015-12-23
Last Visited 2020-03-16
Post time 2020-1-8 17:48:00 | Show all posts
i have problem use Mobile phone browser, can't open game
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 evergreenfor Last edit in 2020-1-8 17:48:00

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

2

Threads

4

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
raynald pauwel...
User
Posts:4
Joined 2014-11-12
Last Visited 2020-03-30
Post time 2020-1-8 20:50:36 | Show all posts
same white page when i would log on game
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 raynald pauwel... Last edit in 2020-1-8 20:50:36

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

6

Threads

25

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
jlaginess16866...
User
Posts:25
Joined 2015-7-2
Last Visited 2020-03-15
Post time 2020-1-8 23:06:26 | Show all posts
Was able to use work around yesterday but unable to load today...the icon you describe, that was here yesterday, no longer appears.  What now?

DawnStar
(S)50 Sacred Elementals
GTarcade
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 jlaginess16866... Last edit in 2020-1-8 23:06:26

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

10

Threads

49

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
yuna(733)
User
Posts:49
Joined 2014-12-14
Last Visited 2020-03-30
Post time 2020-1-8 23:34:16 | Show all posts
Edited by yuna(733) at 2020-1-9 00:23

blank screen...
thats what i do and it works...
hope it will works also to somebody...
yuna
uc6
GTA

Translate

This post contains more resources

You have to Login for download or view attachment(s). No Account? Register

x
Floor reply (0)

 yuna(733) Last edit in 2020-1-8 23:34:16

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

6

Threads

25

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
jlaginess16866...
User
Posts:25
Joined 2015-7-2
Last Visited 2020-03-15
Post time 2020-1-8 23:48:28 | Show all posts
Is anyone else disturbed to have to go this far to open the game? Why is Gtarcade "unsecured" now?
Translate
Floor reply (1)

 jlaginess16866... Last edit in 2020-1-8 23:48:28

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

7

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
mkme
User
Posts:7
Joined 2015-12-24
Last Visited 2020-01-10
Post time 2020-1-9 00:38:58 | Show all posts
drives me nuts .... it seems support is on Barbados 2
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 mkme Last edit in 2020-1-9 00:38:58

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

11

Threads

36

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
cddlebug7
User
Posts:36
Joined 2015-11-29
Last Visited 2020-01-11
Post time 2020-1-9 01:21:03 | Show all posts
Hello,

My IGN is Abby Normal server uc36 - with Flash support being terminated on browsers as of the end of this year, how do we switch our game accounts from Facebook to GTA so that we can login via the desktop client?
Translate
Floor reply (1)
  • The app has one click facebook sign in and then there at least was a step asking if you have a facebook account. Do be careful I think there is a bug if you have a facebook account and a one click account on gtarcade on the same server.
    Translate
    2020-1-13 16:48  Reply

 cddlebug7 Last edit in 2020-1-9 01:21:03

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

9

Threads

63

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
sweet_heart_ki...
User
Posts:63
Joined 2018-5-19
Last Visited 2020-03-31
Post time 2020-1-9 01:35:49 | Show all posts
What a joke to ask us load unsafe scripts/content only to play the game! There should be a proper fix for this.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 sweet_heart_ki... Last edit in 2020-1-9 01:35:49

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2020-3-31 11:02 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.065750 second(s), 50 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list