North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website League of Angels Bugs
16541 Threads / 75310 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 387| Reply: 12

game wont load anymore

[Copy link]

4

Threads

21

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
mkwuest
User
Posts:21
Joined 2018-4-4
Last Visited 2020-07-28
Post time 2020-1-15 09:00:23 | Show all posts |Read mode
game wont load anymore Reply:12| View:387

gordan, gtarcade,S1247
As of an hour ago, the loa game does not load on any browser I use (Safari, opera,firefox, Vivaldi) it gives the following message:

Fatal error:  Uncaught exception 'RedisException' with message 'Redis server went away' in /data/dazongshi/web/kernel/utility/RedisDb.class.php:49Stack trace:#0 /data/dazongshi/web/kernel/utility/RedisDb.class.php(49): Redis->auth('Md4BtPAFKnfqn-v...')#1 /data/dazongshi/web/kernel/utility/Core.class.php(30): RedisDb->__construct()#2 /data/dazongshi/web/kernel/modules/UserRegister.class.php(19):  


when I triued to submit this, it wouldnt let me saying Contains banned words, So I deleted spme of the l

Please fix this fast so I can play tycoon


Translate

 mkwuest Last edit in 2020-1-15 09:00:23

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

1

Threads

3725

Posts

0

Credits

玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
elfmaiden
Jr. Player Moderator
Posts:3725
Joined 2017-11-20
Last Visited 2020-10-23
Post time 2020-1-15 09:08:49 | Show all posts
I've informed the team, but,

You'll need to add some FULL screen screenshots, include the URL bar in them.

Thanks so much.

Translate
Floor reply (0)

 elfmaiden Last edit in 2020-1-15 09:08:49

 Support

Report
Required Info: IGN, Server, Platform, Screen Shots & Transaction ID's for Recharges
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

4

Threads

21

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
mkwuest
User
Posts:21
Joined 2018-4-4
Last Visited 2020-07-28
 Author| Post time 2020-1-15 09:15:07 | Show all posts
Gordan, gtarcade, Seingal 1247.
I have tried to open the game with another server & the game opened, so the problem is with the S1247 server
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 mkwuest Last edit in 2020-1-15 09:15:07

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

4

Threads

21

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
mkwuest
User
Posts:21
Joined 2018-4-4
Last Visited 2020-07-28
 Author| Post time 2020-1-15 09:27:50 | Show all posts
gordan, gtarcade,S1247

I have a screenshot: how do I load in into this box. Attachment not image seem to work


Translate
Floor reply (0)

 mkwuest Last edit in 2020-1-15 09:27:50

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

4

Threads

21

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
mkwuest
User
Posts:21
Joined 2018-4-4
Last Visited 2020-07-28
 Author| Post time 2020-1-15 09:39:21 | Show all posts
gordan, gtarcade,S1247

I was able to load the attachment into the box, but when I tried to send it, it said "File too large"


so what now?
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 mkwuest Last edit in 2020-1-15 09:39:21

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

4

Threads

21

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
mkwuest
User
Posts:21
Joined 2018-4-4
Last Visited 2020-07-28
 Author| Post time 2020-1-15 09:50:59 | Show all posts
gordan, gtarcade,S1247
Translate

This post contains more resources

You have to Login for download or view attachment(s). No Account? Register

x
Floor reply (0)

 mkwuest Last edit in 2020-1-15 09:50:59

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

11

Threads

34

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
mkwuest
User
Posts:34
Joined 2016-3-1
Last Visited 2020-09-10
Post time 2020-1-15 11:27:41 | Show all posts
Thank you for fixing it. I'm playing again
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 mkwuest Last edit in 2020-1-15 11:27:41

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

4

Threads

17

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
tarixa
User
Posts:17
Joined 2014-1-8
Last Visited 2020-08-22
Post time 2020-1-15 12:29:02 | Show all posts
Thank you :-) I think something wrong at gtarcade, or else they are abandoning it
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 tarixa Last edit in 2020-1-15 12:29:02

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

1789

Posts

0

Credits

玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
mistraven
Jr. Player Moderator
Posts:1789
Joined 2019-10-17
Last Visited 2020-10-25
Post time 2020-1-15 13:15:13 | Show all posts
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 mistraven Last edit in 2020-1-15 13:15:13

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

4

Threads

21

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
mkwuest
User
Posts:21
Joined 2018-4-4
Last Visited 2020-07-28
 Author| Post time 2020-1-16 05:44:41 | Show all posts
they fixed it so I can log in however, when I went to do Demonic war, the hero rushes to attack then gets a blank attack screen. This is costing me ability to get tycoon points along with the server being down 3 hours yestrerday.  Tried to load bigger screen shot bit it ssaid file too large
Please fix DW and how about compensation!
Translate

This post contains more resources

You have to Login for download or view attachment(s). No Account? Register

x
Floor reply (0)

 mkwuest Last edit in 2020-1-16 05:44:41

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2020-10-25 16:04 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.065358 second(s), 52 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list