North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website League of Angels Support
40692 Threads / 232736 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 45| Reply: 5

desk top app will not load game

[Copy link]

23

Threads

104

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
froghammer
User
Posts:104
Joined 2014-1-3
Last Visited 2020-01-18
Post time 2020-1-15 11:44:02 | Show all posts |Read mode
desk top app will not load game Reply:5| View:45
Edited by froghammer at 2020-1-14 22:44

When i use the desk top app to load the game it does not finish loading. I removed the desk top app and reinstuled it same problem. I can login using a browser like chrome or explorer but not the desk top app.

Froghammer
nightblade (S6)
GTaracde


Translate

This post contains more resources

You have to Login for download or view attachment(s). No Account? Register

x

 froghammer Last edit in 2020-1-15 11:44:02

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

0

Threads

398

Posts

0

Credits

玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
mistraven
Jr. Player Moderator
Posts:398
Joined 2019-10-17
Last Visited 2020-01-24
Post time 2020-1-15 13:21:41 | Show all posts
Hello there, we tested and it is working so in case you still cannot use it please try the trouble shooting guide http://community.gtarcade.com/thread/1311313-1-1.html
Translate
Floor reply (2)
  • used everything in the trouble shooting guide still can not get League of Angels to fully load. League of Angels II and League of Angels III an all the other game load ok. League of Angels is the only game that will not load using the Desk top app.
    Translate
    2020-1-16 03:13  Reply
  • Find it very strange I can login to League of Angels using any server I never used before but not nightblade (S6) or any other server I used before. This started after the last game update. Seems I am being blocked by someone or something. Because if its the app I should not be able to login using any server.
    Translate
    2020-1-16 04:16  Reply

 mistraven Last edit in 2020-1-15 13:21:41

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

23

Threads

104

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
froghammer
User
Posts:104
Joined 2014-1-3
Last Visited 2020-01-18
 Author| Post time 2020-1-16 05:02:22 | Show all posts
Find this interesting to started a new hero using a new email the new hero can login to any server that i never used but not Nightblade (S6) or any other server I logged into befrore.
Translate
Floor reply (1)

 froghammer Last edit in 2020-1-16 05:02:22

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

213

Posts

0

Credits

玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
pineapples
Jr. Player Moderator
Posts:213
Joined 2019-10-17
Last Visited 2020-01-24
Post time 2020-1-16 07:35:17 | Show all posts
Hello Froghammer, I am consulting with my team, thank you for your patience and understanding.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 pineapples Last edit in 2020-1-16 07:35:17

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

23

Threads

104

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
froghammer
User
Posts:104
Joined 2014-1-3
Last Visited 2020-01-18
 Author| Post time 2020-1-16 12:36:13 | Show all posts
Desk Top app seems to be working ok for now.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 froghammer Last edit in 2020-1-16 12:36:13

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

398

Posts

0

Credits

玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
mistraven
Jr. Player Moderator
Posts:398
Joined 2019-10-17
Last Visited 2020-01-24
Post time 2020-1-16 13:55:13 | Show all posts
Hi Froghammer, glad it is working now,  please clarify the other issue you have mentioned - about starting new character, still need assist with that?
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 mistraven Last edit in 2020-1-16 13:55:13

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2020-1-25 04:29 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.074097 second(s), 44 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list