North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website Game of Thrones Win... Support
2394 Threads / 11491 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 274| Reply: 4

can't click a lot of place

[Copy link]

1

Threads

2

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
leventeldem
User
Posts:2
Joined 2019-8-9
Last Visited 2020-08-15
Post time 2020-1-16 21:56:11 | Show all posts |Read mode
can't click a lot of place Reply:4| View:274
Edited by leventeldem@gmail.com at 2020-1-16 23:46

i am in k14 server in dnr alliance. after the update i can not open barracks, dragon, master's tower, iron bank, bannerman hall, hospital. i could not sent my troops to gathering sources. i can not upgrade my farmland, mine, lamberyard, quarry, mint because when i click to this place it can not open the main screen. because of that i can not to play major event like "battle of the long night". i can not gain the eternal elory gift because i could not sent my drogons. please help me. and in my cross server page i can not see the army of dead event.
Translate

This post contains more resources

You have to Login for download or view attachment(s). No Account? Register

x

 leventeldem Last edit in 2020-1-16 21:56:11

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

0

Threads

77

Posts

0

Credits

玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
dravennn
Jr. Player Moderator
Posts:77
Joined 2019-6-7
Last Visited 2021-01-27
Post time 2020-1-17 05:01:38 | Show all posts
Hello friend, have you tried clearing your cache that usually fixes the issue. if not let us know to look more into the issue.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 dravennn Last edit in 2020-1-17 05:01:38

 Support 1

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support 1 Not support 0

Use magic Report

0

Threads

2264

Posts

0

Credits

资深玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
babyphd
Sr. Player Moderator
Posts:2264
Joined 2019-5-18
Last Visited 2022-08-14
Post time 2020-1-16 23:53:57 | Show all posts
Dear Lord,

Could you try to play on the desktop app?
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 babyphd Last edit in 2020-1-16 23:53:57

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

1

Threads

2

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
leventeldem
User
Posts:2
Joined 2019-8-9
Last Visited 2020-08-15
 Author| Post time 2020-1-17 00:55:17 | Show all posts
Edited by leventeldem@gmail.com at 2020-1-17 00:56


unfortunately the desktop application doesn't work either
Translate

This post contains more resources

You have to Login for download or view attachment(s). No Account? Register

x
Floor reply (0)

 leventeldem Last edit in 2020-1-17 00:55:17

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

2022

Posts

0

Credits

Team Lead

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
skelheaton
Team Lead
Posts:2022
Joined 2019-5-16
Last Visited 2021-07-04
Post time 2020-1-17 21:54:52 | Show all posts
Dear Lord,

When the wolf icon appears, it means the game is loading or processing some information, is your internet decent? Are you on Wifi?

You may use the troubleshouting guide in order to try and fix your browser version, give it another go and come back to us to tell how it went.

http://community.gtarcade.com/thread/1333077-1-1.html

Regards
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 skelheaton Last edit in 2020-1-17 21:54:52

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2022-8-16 05:41 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.060533 second(s), 43 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list