North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website Game of Thrones Win... Support
2394 Threads / 11491 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 337| Reply: 9

unable to loggin with firefox

[Copy link]

1

Threads

18

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
djalienstark
User
Posts:18
Joined 2020-2-4
Last Visited 2020-07-14
Post time 2020-2-4 01:17:41 | Show all posts |Read mode
unable to loggin with firefox Reply:9| View:337
Edited by djalienstark at 2020-2-4 01:21

Hi,

As of now, connecting to the game with firefox doesn't work (i used to and firefox is updated). Loggin with chrome is fine but problems in some screens (black ones like training camp). Can you solve that asap please ?

So it seems that something went wrong, please, GTArcade, refresh and try again.



Translate

 djalienstark Last edit in 2020-2-4 01:17:41

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

0

Threads

711

Posts

0

Credits

Team Lead

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
thunderfury
Team Lead
Posts:711
Joined 2019-8-10
Last Visited 2022-07-17
Post time 2020-2-4 07:02:45 | Show all posts
Dear Borut,
Can you make a new post about your issue so we can directly work with you on it? What steps are you following for logging in on firefox? Also, what is your in-game name and kingdom#?
Translate
Floor reply (4)

 thunderfury Last edit in 2020-2-4 07:02:45

 Support 1

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support 1 Not support 0

Use magic Report

1

Threads

18

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
djalienstark
User
Posts:18
Joined 2020-2-4
Last Visited 2020-07-14
 Author| Post time 2020-2-4 01:44:16 | Show all posts
As well, thanks to fix black screens in chrome.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 djalienstark Last edit in 2020-2-4 01:44:16

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

711

Posts

0

Credits

Team Lead

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
thunderfury
Team Lead
Posts:711
Joined 2019-8-10
Last Visited 2022-07-17
Post time 2020-2-4 06:13:46 | Show all posts
Hi Djalienstark,
I just wanted to double-check, were you saying your issue was resolved or do you still need further assistance?
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 thunderfury Last edit in 2020-2-4 06:13:46

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

1

Threads

25

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
borut
User
Posts:25
Joined 2019-4-12
Last Visited 2021-08-23
Post time 2020-2-4 06:48:32 | Show all posts
Not enough load game in Mozilla Firefox. Please fix
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 borut Last edit in 2020-2-4 06:48:32

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

1

Threads

18

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
djalienstark
User
Posts:18
Joined 2020-2-4
Last Visited 2020-07-14
 Author| Post time 2020-2-4 09:14:24 | Show all posts
Edited by djalienstark at 2020-2-4 09:30

It became fine again for some hours... and now, new the same problem.
Whatever my IG names ( i have several), same. Not a quetion of kingdom or names, search at your side why there is a problem to use your game, firefox to log, chrome for black screen etc etc.

but ok: windows 7 pro (xp like)

you p o r n works perfedtly
google earth too, to locate your chinese employees
virtual Dj works perfectly too
no virus
all up to date

Sooo, what the problem with your game platform ?

Hoo i forgot.... the desktop gtarcade is a pure no way, too much consuming pc ressources and too much system invasive. So keep cool i you wanna keep players.



Thanks for your attention

Translate
Floor reply (0)

 djalienstark Last edit in 2020-2-4 09:14:24

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

1

Threads

18

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
djalienstark
User
Posts:18
Joined 2020-2-4
Last Visited 2020-07-14
 Author| Post time 2020-2-4 10:00:52 | Show all posts
It works again.. I mean the game loads in mozilla (with laaaaaaaaaaaag as always). But it loads I didn't change anything on my pc. So why it works at a time, and few time later doesn't work, and time later works again and so ? Ask your R&D what they are testing, but test please things not in working version of the game.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 djalienstark Last edit in 2020-2-4 10:00:52

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

711

Posts

0

Credits

Team Lead

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
thunderfury
Team Lead
Posts:711
Joined 2019-8-10
Last Visited 2022-07-17
Post time 2020-2-4 16:01:51 | Show all posts
Hi Dj,
Glad to hear it started working again. Have you tried going through all the steps listed in the forum thread http://community.gtarcade.com/thread/1333077-1-1.html ? There's a few tips in there to try so make sure to read them all. If these issues continue post back here and a report can be generated.  
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 thunderfury Last edit in 2020-2-4 16:01:51

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

1

Threads

25

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
borut
User
Posts:25
Joined 2019-4-12
Last Visited 2021-08-23
Post time 2020-2-5 02:33:12 | Show all posts
Again the same problem for several dozen minutes !!!
Translate
Floor reply (1)

 borut Last edit in 2020-2-5 02:33:12

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

711

Posts

0

Credits

Team Lead

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
thunderfury
Team Lead
Posts:711
Joined 2019-8-10
Last Visited 2022-07-17
Post time 2020-2-5 07:05:40 | Show all posts
Dear Borut,
Have you attempted any of the troubleshooting tips I posted for Dj to try? If you are running into problems please generate a new thread so we can assist you there and focus on the problems you are having.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 thunderfury Last edit in 2020-2-5 07:05:40

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2022-8-13 04:38 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.064351 second(s), 52 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list