North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website League of Angels Support
42200 Threads / 241794 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 1032| Reply: 10

What now?

[Copy link]

156

Threads

753

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
spamm1
User
Posts:753
Joined 2015-2-23
Last Visited 2022-08-09
Post time 2020-2-12 00:49:20 | Show all posts |Read mode
What now? Reply:10| View:1032
My toons BR dropped 45 million and now I cannot access 'Set Party', 'Guardian Angels', 'Angel Artifacts', and Angel buffs. I'm assuming something has seriously glitched my account.

Server: ue1   IGN: Spamm2

After over 60K tycoon points not counting, 3248 diamonds disappearing, Amulet disappearing, and now this I'm glad the devs are working hard with the continuing neglect of LoA 1 - thank them on my behalf.


Translate

 spamm1 Last edit in 2020-2-12 00:49:20

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

1

Threads

2760

Posts

0

Credits

玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
bofu
Jr. Player Moderator
Posts:2760
Joined 2016-1-26
Last Visited 2020-12-06
Post time 2020-2-12 02:16:04 | Show all posts


starting to think you are cursed spamm1

devs have only just been allowed back into work after being locked down for over 4 weeks due to coronavirus

can you tell me what happens when you try to access 'Set Party', 'Guardian Angels', 'Angel Artifacts', and Angel buffs ?
does it lock out needing a refresh, just lag terribly, or give any error message? (if it gives an error can you please please post a screenshot of it that I can fire in the dev's direction?)

and can you ask in world chat if anyone else getting same thing, and if they are ask them to come report here as well

ty spamm
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 bofu Last edit in 2020-2-12 02:16:04

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

156

Threads

753

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
spamm1
User
Posts:753
Joined 2015-2-23
Last Visited 2022-08-09
 Author| Post time 2020-2-12 04:32:37 | Show all posts
I simply cannot access anything angel or party-related, it just hangs and does nothing. When I hover the cursor over angel buffs it does not respond.
I asked other players and they do not have this issue, I have tried with the desktop app to eliminate browser issues and still the same.

Also, tycoon points are not counting for the second time
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 spamm1 Last edit in 2020-2-12 04:32:37

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

1

Threads

3817

Posts

0

Credits

玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
elfmaiden
Jr. Player Moderator
Posts:3817
Joined 2017-11-20
Last Visited 2021-04-12
Post time 2020-2-12 07:24:29 | Show all posts
What browser are you using? Chrome is worst for LOA, and client based on chrome... So not great either. I find IE to be best, or maxthon w/is settings
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 elfmaiden Last edit in 2020-2-12 07:24:29

 Support

Report
Required Info: IGN, Server, Platform, Screen Shots & Transaction ID's for Recharges
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

156

Threads

753

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
spamm1
User
Posts:753
Joined 2015-2-23
Last Visited 2022-08-09
 Author| Post time 2020-2-12 07:54:26 | Show all posts
I primarily use Firefox 64 bit - works superbly and any lag is server related
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 spamm1 Last edit in 2020-2-12 07:54:26

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

156

Threads

753

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
spamm1
User
Posts:753
Joined 2015-2-23
Last Visited 2022-08-09
 Author| Post time 2020-2-12 08:05:51 | Show all posts
Edited by spamm1@msn.com at 2020-2-12 08:27

I tried a few browsers, still the same issues after 7 hours at the time of posting. Something is preventing correct functionality of these features and I suspect it's connected to the BR drop, it happened after I consumed Spring of Dreams for SST and it leveled, I exited and expected a small BR increment but it dropped 45 million and the problems began.

Other players have the same problem when they try to view my party, angels, etc.

My BR before reset.......................

http://ue1-loa.gtarcade.com/shar ... Id=1115e42cf402b54d

My BR after problem......................

http://ue1-loa.gtarcade.com/shar ... Id=1125e42e05c735a6

Missing diamonds, 2 days of ruining my shot at top 3, Amulet disappearance, BR ruined for TT - what next?



Translate
Floor reply (0)

 spamm1 Last edit in 2020-2-12 08:05:51

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

1

Threads

3817

Posts

0

Credits

玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
elfmaiden
Jr. Player Moderator
Posts:3817
Joined 2017-11-20
Last Visited 2021-04-12
Post time 2020-2-12 08:19:02 | Show all posts
Edited by elfmaiden at 2020-2-12 08:20

Have you checked your deployed angels? Mounts? Stable?

Also, IE seems to load the quickest, and Maxthon (I have the portable version), set to IE also loads quickly. May be worth checking it out.

Translate
Floor reply (0)

 elfmaiden Last edit in 2020-2-12 08:19:02

 Support

Report
Required Info: IGN, Server, Platform, Screen Shots & Transaction ID's for Recharges
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

156

Threads

753

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
spamm1
User
Posts:753
Joined 2015-2-23
Last Visited 2022-08-09
 Author| Post time 2020-2-12 08:33:54 | Show all posts
Edited by spamm1@msn.com at 2020-2-12 08:37

My account is broken, I should be 1.25B, logged in it displays 1.21B, and in battle, it displays 736m - Rajah's AGI is 416K!
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 spamm1 Last edit in 2020-2-12 08:33:54

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

1

Threads

3817

Posts

0

Credits

玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
elfmaiden
Jr. Player Moderator
Posts:3817
Joined 2017-11-20
Last Visited 2021-04-12
Post time 2020-2-12 09:05:12 | Show all posts
Both of those battle logs are stuck on the loading screen for me

And I'm not real sure what you want us to see there...

Did you do what I asked earlier?
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 elfmaiden Last edit in 2020-2-12 09:05:12

 Support

Report
Required Info: IGN, Server, Platform, Screen Shots & Transaction ID's for Recharges
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

156

Threads

753

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
spamm1
User
Posts:753
Joined 2015-2-23
Last Visited 2022-08-09
 Author| Post time 2020-2-12 19:12:08 | Show all posts
My BR is fixed, I can enter everything again - clearly, the devs love me - thanks
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 spamm1 Last edit in 2020-2-12 19:12:08

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2022-8-17 19:23 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.068488 second(s), 51 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list