North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website League of Angels Bugs
16499 Threads / 74988 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 264| Reply: 5

Tycoon point not counting (AGAIN) on ue1-HKT

[Copy link]

2

Threads

7

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
namqnloa
User
Posts:7
Joined 2018-9-16
Last Visited 2020-08-16
Post time 2020-2-12 13:40:55 | Show all posts |Read mode
Tycoon point not counting (AGAIN) on ue1-HKT Reply:5| View:264
Edited by namqnloa at 2020-2-12 13:43

IGN: BETH
Server: ue1 (originally Abel(765)-HKT)
Platform: GTA

I reported this bug on the first day of SS tycoon. It got fixed, but after reset it occurs again on my server. Here are screenshots in order:
13:08 My tycoon point
13:09 Little Helper, all tasks not done (devotion was 0)
13:16 Little Helper, all tasks were done (devotion was 350) (Alchemy and Tidal Pool sure give some gold)
13:21 My tycoon point, the same value

Please fix it asap for us. Thank you.















Translate

This post contains more resources

You have to Login for download or view attachment(s). No Account? Register

x

 namqnloa Last edit in 2020-2-12 13:40:55

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

0

Threads

1615

Posts

0

Credits

玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
mistraven
Jr. Player Moderator
Posts:1615
Joined 2019-10-17
Last Visited 2020-09-20
Post time 2020-2-12 13:57:08 | Show all posts
Hi Beth, thank you - reporting it on emergency channel
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 mistraven Last edit in 2020-2-12 13:57:08

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

9

Threads

86

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
ingridvdjagt
User
Posts:86
Joined 2016-9-16
Last Visited 2020-09-20
Post time 2020-2-12 14:40:09 | Show all posts
Edited by ingridvdjagt@ziggo.nl at 2020-2-12 14:44

tycoon fixt for only few min???? i did make new points but again not adding it nvm i hope it fixt and wont break again
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 ingridvdjagt Last edit in 2020-2-12 14:40:09

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

1615

Posts

0

Credits

玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
mistraven
Jr. Player Moderator
Posts:1615
Joined 2019-10-17
Last Visited 2020-09-20
Post time 2020-2-12 14:49:09 | Show all posts
Hey again - just give it couple minutes hopefully it is just lag this time?
If not we need to report again but that means new time stamped screenshots
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 mistraven Last edit in 2020-2-12 14:49:09

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

2

Threads

7

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
namqnloa
User
Posts:7
Joined 2018-9-16
Last Visited 2020-08-16
 Author| Post time 2020-2-13 13:22:38 | Show all posts
Hi mod,

Just wanted to say the issue has been fixed for now. Lets hope it won't break again. Thank you.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 namqnloa Last edit in 2020-2-13 13:22:38

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

1615

Posts

0

Credits

玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
mistraven
Jr. Player Moderator
Posts:1615
Joined 2019-10-17
Last Visited 2020-09-20
Post time 2020-2-13 13:23:28 | Show all posts
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 mistraven Last edit in 2020-2-13 13:23:28

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2020-9-20 20:08 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.053950 second(s), 44 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list