North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website Game of Thrones Win... Support
2395 Threads / 11494 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 212| Reply: 3

TG Expedition Beyond Problem

[Copy link]

1

Threads

2

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
Katie Pierce
User
Posts:2
Joined 2020-2-21
Last Visited 2020-05-30
Post time 2020-2-22 18:12:56 | Show all posts |Read mode
TG Expedition Beyond Problem Reply:3| View:212
Hey there,

I'm having troubles to roll back the expedition beyond level today.  I got an error message whilst trying to do so that was too fast gone to capture and now I can neither try again nor attack anyone. I tried to restart the game. didn't help either.
Pls help

IGN: KingOfIce
K35


Translate

 Katie Pierce Last edit in 2020-2-22 18:12:56

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

0

Threads

711

Posts

0

Credits

Team Lead

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
thunderfury
Team Lead
Posts:711
Joined 2019-8-10
Last Visited 2022-07-17
Post time 2020-2-22 18:15:10 | Show all posts
Hi Katie,
Can you show a screenshot of what your beyond expedition window looks like? Which platform are you playing on? We may need to collect game logs from you after I submit this for you.  
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 thunderfury Last edit in 2020-2-22 18:15:10

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

1

Threads

2

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
Katie Pierce
User
Posts:2
Joined 2020-2-21
Last Visited 2020-05-30
 Author| Post time 2020-2-22 18:23:18 | Show all posts
Edited by Katie Pierce at 2020-2-22 20:27

When I enter the expedition beyond screen it looks like I've already done my attacks
(due to the error in the roll back)

but as you can see from the Battle Report there were no battles whatsoever done today

So I assume it got stuck in the roll back process

I play on Firefox

Translate
Floor reply (0)

 Katie Pierce Last edit in 2020-2-22 18:23:18

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

2264

Posts

0

Credits

资深玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
babyphd
Sr. Player Moderator
Posts:2264
Joined 2019-5-18
Last Visited 2022-08-14
Post time 2020-2-22 22:40:33 | Show all posts
I submitted a report for you, Katie Pierce!
Translate
Floor reply (1)

 babyphd Last edit in 2020-2-22 22:40:33

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2022-8-20 08:14 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.073903 second(s), 39 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list