North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website Game of Thrones Win... Support
2155 Threads / 10354 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 104| Reply: 3

Buildings Invisible or Bugged

[Copy link]

3

Threads

6

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
niti mangla
User
Posts:6
Joined 2020-2-9
Last Visited 2020-08-27
Post time 2020-2-27 01:36:00 | Show all posts |Read mode
Buildings Invisible or Bugged Reply:3| View:104
Hey Team

Please check the screenshot - as it will show some buildings are not visible. My in game name is Dead Lucifer and Kingdom is FKG FireKingdom


Translate

This post contains more resources

You have to Login for download or view attachment(s). No Account? Register

x

 niti mangla Last edit in 2020-2-27 01:36:00

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

0

Threads

1226

Posts

0

Credits

Team Lead

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
pastdark
Team Lead
Posts:1226
Joined 2019-7-25
Last Visited 2020-09-15
Post time 2020-2-27 07:15:17 | Show all posts
Hello niti mangla,

What platform are you playing on that you are seeing this issue?
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 pastdark Last edit in 2020-2-27 07:15:17

 Support

Report
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

3

Threads

6

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
niti mangla
User
Posts:6
Joined 2020-2-9
Last Visited 2020-08-27
 Author| Post time 2020-2-27 11:26:52 | Show all posts
Hi

I am using Chrome on Windows
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 niti mangla Last edit in 2020-2-27 11:26:52

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

1226

Posts

0

Credits

Team Lead

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
pastdark
Team Lead
Posts:1226
Joined 2019-7-25
Last Visited 2020-09-15
Post time 2020-2-27 13:21:04 | Show all posts
Dear niti mangla,

Try clearing your browser cache then restart your browser if you need instructions how to do this here is a link from the support guide from google. (https://support.google.com/accou ... 3DDesktop&hl=en)
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 pastdark Last edit in 2020-2-27 13:21:04

 Support

Report
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2020-9-20 20:06 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.051740 second(s), 40 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list