North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website Game of Thrones Win... Support
2163 Threads / 10405 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 285| Reply: 8

GTarcade App broken

[Copy link]

1

Threads

33

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
pseu donym
User
Posts:33
Joined 2019-6-26
Last Visited 2020-06-01
Post time 2020-2-27 19:32:52 | Show all posts |Read mode
GTarcade App broken Reply:8| View:285

Since the update yesterday in the GTarcade app (V7.9.9.9), i'm missing pictures everywhere.


self-repair and uninstall/reinstall has not helped
Translate

This post contains more resources

You have to Login for download or view attachment(s). No Account? Register

x

 pseu donym Last edit in 2020-2-27 19:32:52

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

0

Threads

1965

Posts

0

Credits

Team Lead

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
skelheaton
Team Lead
Posts:1965
Joined 2019-5-16
Last Visited 2020-09-26
Post time 2020-2-27 22:42:43 | Show all posts
Dear Lord pseu,

Looks like I will have to open a support ticket for you if these two options didn't work, right on it!

Regards
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 skelheaton Last edit in 2020-2-27 22:42:43

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

1

Threads

33

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
pseu donym
User
Posts:33
Joined 2019-6-26
Last Visited 2020-06-01
 Author| Post time 2020-2-28 16:44:49 | Show all posts
still same bug

is there no way to undo the update?
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 pseu donym Last edit in 2020-2-28 16:44:49

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

1965

Posts

0

Credits

Team Lead

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
skelheaton
Team Lead
Posts:1965
Joined 2019-5-16
Last Visited 2020-09-26
Post time 2020-2-28 22:14:44 | Show all posts
Dear Lord,

The update aren't reversible no, there was another one this morning aswell by the way, didn't that fix anything? Just asking to check the situation.

Regards
Translate
Floor reply (1)

 skelheaton Last edit in 2020-2-28 22:14:44

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

1

Threads

33

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
pseu donym
User
Posts:33
Joined 2019-6-26
Last Visited 2020-06-01
 Author| Post time 2020-3-1 08:05:32 | Show all posts
still same bug
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 pseu donym Last edit in 2020-3-1 08:05:32

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

1226

Posts

0

Credits

Team Lead

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
pastdark
Team Lead
Posts:1226
Joined 2019-7-25
Last Visited 2020-09-15
Post time 2020-3-1 09:36:14 | Show all posts
Dear pseu donym,

Did you uninstall the whole desktop app not just the GOTWIC game? Sometimes this works better. Are you able to use the browser to play while this issue persists?
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 pastdark Last edit in 2020-3-1 09:36:14

 Support

Report
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

1

Threads

33

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
pseu donym
User
Posts:33
Joined 2019-6-26
Last Visited 2020-06-01
 Author| Post time 2020-3-1 19:28:43 | Show all posts
yes browser works but not the app (i prefer the app)
of course i uninstalled the app and i even cleaned the registry with cc cleaner
Translate

This post contains more resources

You have to Login for download or view attachment(s). No Account? Register

x
Floor reply (0)

 pseu donym Last edit in 2020-3-1 19:28:43

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

1

Threads

33

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
pseu donym
User
Posts:33
Joined 2019-6-26
Last Visited 2020-06-01
 Author| Post time 2020-3-3 04:58:39 | Show all posts
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 pseu donym Last edit in 2020-3-3 04:58:39

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

0

Threads

1226

Posts

0

Credits

Team Lead

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
pastdark
Team Lead
Posts:1226
Joined 2019-7-25
Last Visited 2020-09-15
Post time 2020-3-3 11:30:09 | Show all posts
Dear pseu donym,

May I get your current ingame name as well as kingdom # so I can make a report?
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 pastdark Last edit in 2020-3-3 11:30:09

 Support

Report
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2020-9-27 00:21 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.063185 second(s), 50 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list