North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website League of Angels Support
42198 Threads / 241789 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 238| Reply: 3

Missing Damage??

[Copy link]

49

Threads

171

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
gundar
User
Posts:171
Joined 2014-2-17
Last Visited 2021-01-20
Post time 2020-3-11 06:34:10 | Show all posts |Read mode
Missing Damage?? Reply:3| View:238
I just had a fight with one of the guys on my server, michmen.  2 of my heroes with a Round Skill go before any of his heroes - both of them should do damage.  My Golden Disciple goes first dealing NO DAMAGE to 3 of his heroes (2 of which are protected by his Starcaller).  Then my Monkey King goes and deals NO DAMAGE to *any* of his heroes.  Even if damage isn't enough to kill a hero there's still damage dealt, and that shows up on the screen.  However, the health bar on his heroes don't change either.

How is that possible??

Here's the battle log: http://uc32-loa.gtarcade.com/sha ... Id=1105e6814581e86c

IGN: Gundar
Server: uc32
Platform: GTA
Translate

 gundar Last edit in 2020-3-11 06:34:10

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

0

Threads

2021

Posts

0

Credits

玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
pineapples
Jr. Player Moderator
Posts:2021
Joined 2019-10-17
Last Visited 2022-04-25
Post time 2020-3-11 07:01:01 | Show all posts
Hello gundar, i will consult with our experts and someone will let you know something.

Angels' Blessings  
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 pineapples Last edit in 2020-3-11 07:01:01

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

43

Threads

218

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
ghjohnson11712
User
Posts:218
Joined 2014-5-26
Last Visited 2022-08-01
Post time 2020-3-12 03:49:21 | Show all posts
I have the same problem. I swap my heroes one by one with my back up hero after refreshing and then they will do damage
Translate
Floor reply (1)

 ghjohnson11712 Last edit in 2020-3-12 03:49:21

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

1

Threads

3817

Posts

0

Credits

玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
elfmaiden
Jr. Player Moderator
Posts:3817
Joined 2017-11-20
Last Visited 2021-04-12
Post time 2020-3-12 06:08:18 | Show all posts
Yup, do what johnson said.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 elfmaiden Last edit in 2020-3-12 06:08:18

 Support

Report
Required Info: IGN, Server, Platform, Screen Shots & Transaction ID's for Recharges
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2022-8-11 16:00 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.076144 second(s), 50 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list