North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
View: 847| Reply: 13

Commanders' skills descriptions missing on desktop app

[Copy link]

10

Threads

59

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
adolin
User
Posts:59
Joined 2019-10-31
Last Visited 2021-04-17
Post time 2020-3-15 23:12:59 | Show all posts |Read mode
Commanders' skills descriptions missing on deskt Reply:13| View:847
Desktop app is not properly displaying commanders' skills. Also shown values are incorrect. This issue is not present on browser.


Translate

This post contains more resources

You have to Login for download or view attachment(s). No Account? Register

x

 adolin Last edit in 2020-3-15 23:12:59

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

0

Threads

1237

Posts

0

Credits

Team Lead

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
pastdark
Team Lead
Posts:1237
Joined 2019-7-25
Last Visited 2020-10-25
Post time 2020-3-16 08:10:35 | Show all posts
Dear adolin,

Is this for gold quality Seg? I have seg at purple and it shows all the text for me.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 pastdark Last edit in 2020-3-16 08:10:35

 Support

Report
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

10

Threads

59

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
adolin
User
Posts:59
Joined 2019-10-31
Last Visited 2021-04-17
 Author| Post time 2020-3-16 20:55:34 | Show all posts
On every hero basically. When I relog on firefox everything is in order.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 adolin Last edit in 2020-3-16 20:55:34

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

2022

Posts

0

Credits

Team Lead

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
skelheaton
Team Lead
Posts:2022
Joined 2019-5-16
Last Visited 2021-07-04
Post time 2020-3-16 21:38:49 | Show all posts
Dear lord adolin,

Have you tried using the desktop app repairing tool eventually? Or reinstall the game to see if any corrupted files might have been fixed and if it shows up again?

Regards
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 skelheaton Last edit in 2020-3-16 21:38:49

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

10

Threads

59

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
adolin
User
Posts:59
Joined 2019-10-31
Last Visited 2021-04-17
 Author| Post time 2020-3-17 15:52:56 | Show all posts
Repairing tool does not help
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 adolin Last edit in 2020-3-17 15:52:56

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

2264

Posts

0

Credits

资深玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
babyphd
Sr. Player Moderator
Posts:2264
Joined 2019-5-18
Last Visited 2022-08-09
Post time 2020-3-17 18:58:22 | Show all posts
Dear adolin,

Can I have your name in game and kingdom to report this issue to the devs?

Regards.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 babyphd Last edit in 2020-3-17 18:58:22

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

10

Threads

59

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
adolin
User
Posts:59
Joined 2019-10-31
Last Visited 2021-04-17
 Author| Post time 2020-3-19 17:12:21 | Show all posts
lets see if the current update fixes this problem first
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 adolin Last edit in 2020-3-19 17:12:21

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

10

Threads

59

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
adolin
User
Posts:59
Joined 2019-10-31
Last Visited 2021-04-17
 Author| Post time 2020-3-20 03:11:53 | Show all posts
update didnt help

Adolin K25
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 adolin Last edit in 2020-3-20 03:11:53

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

1237

Posts

0

Credits

Team Lead

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
pastdark
Team Lead
Posts:1237
Joined 2019-7-25
Last Visited 2020-10-25
Post time 2020-3-20 08:31:13 | Show all posts
Deat adolin,

I'll report this for and hopefully they can figure out what's going on with your side of things. Could you try uninstalling the app completely then reinstall it and see if that fixes it. Sometimes the repair doesn't work.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 pastdark Last edit in 2020-3-20 08:31:13

 Support

Report
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

10

Threads

59

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
adolin
User
Posts:59
Joined 2019-10-31
Last Visited 2021-04-17
 Author| Post time 2020-8-28 19:31:27 | Show all posts
Few months has passed and this bug still persists, its not even funny. And no, this is not only my case - other players also cant see skills descriptions on desktop app.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 adolin Last edit in 2020-8-28 19:31:27

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2022-8-9 22:38 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.060248 second(s), 52 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list