North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website Game of Thrones Win... Support
2395 Threads / 11493 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 229| Reply: 6

Battle Log Bonuses - Bug or Display Error?

[Copy link]

70

Threads

179

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
tmeh.gm
User
Posts:179
Joined 2019-7-12
Last Visited 2021-08-06
Post time 2020-3-20 00:47:18 | Show all posts |Read mode
Battle Log Bonuses - Bug or Display Error? Reply:6| View:229
I was looking through the battle log for some attacks and I have noticed something that is missing.  Perhaps someone can explain to me how this works.

In the Army Bonus List:

I'll take Infantry Attack as an example, although it applies for all.  It shows:
- Commander Bonus (summary of bonuses from commander specialties)  [accurate]

- Research Bonus (shows amount from the Military Tab Weapons bonus) [accurate]
- Troop Appearance Bonus (summary of bonuses from apperances that are active) [accurate]
- Dragon Bonus (summary of all the bonuses applied via skills)

Two things are missing here:
1. Clearly missing is my commander equipment bonuses.  They are not listed here, and they are not part of the Commander Bonus total very clearly as well.  I say this because I was using Champions Blade +12% INF Attack

2.  Badge bonuses are also not showing.  Much of my equipment has +INF Attack badges on it.


Are they being applied, or is this just a display error that is not showing these bonuses on this report?
Can we get confirmation one way or the other?  If it is a display error, can this please be fixed in the next update so we can accurately see what our applied bounses are.

Thank you


Translate

 tmeh.gm Last edit in 2020-3-20 00:47:18

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

0

Threads

1237

Posts

0

Credits

Team Lead

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
pastdark
Team Lead
Posts:1237
Joined 2019-7-25
Last Visited 2020-10-25
Post time 2020-3-20 08:29:12 | Show all posts
Dear tmeh.gm,

May I get screenshots of your bonuses and your equipment? As well I will need your ingame name and kingdom#.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 pastdark Last edit in 2020-3-20 08:29:12

 Support

Report
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

10

Threads

59

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
adolin
User
Posts:59
Joined 2019-10-31
Last Visited 2021-04-17
Post time 2020-3-21 16:09:05 | Show all posts
First question - did you send your current lord with your army? Bonuses from talents and equipment (badges included) apply only if lord accompanies your army.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 adolin Last edit in 2020-3-21 16:09:05

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

2264

Posts

0

Credits

资深玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
babyphd
Sr. Player Moderator
Posts:2264
Joined 2019-5-18
Last Visited 2022-08-14
Post time 2020-3-21 16:50:48 | Show all posts
As adolin said, these missing bonuses only apply if you attach your lord together. It means if you send one march with your lord to attack, these bonuses will not be applied in another march or inside your city.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 babyphd Last edit in 2020-3-21 16:50:48

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

70

Threads

179

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
tmeh.gm
User
Posts:179
Joined 2019-7-12
Last Visited 2021-08-06
 Author| Post time 2020-3-22 03:50:28 | Show all posts
Oh what? Since when does your lord have to accompany the battle in order to get the Talent and Equipment bonuses?  This from a recent update?

Never heard of such a thing before.
My lord was not in the battle.

I will test this out and if it still fails to register the bonus information I will compile screenshots, etc.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 tmeh.gm Last edit in 2020-3-22 03:50:28

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

70

Threads

179

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
tmeh.gm
User
Posts:179
Joined 2019-7-12
Last Visited 2021-08-06
 Author| Post time 2020-3-22 04:59:22 | Show all posts
No sh!t! You guys are correct.  Both Talents and Equipment are tied to the Lord.

That's kinda annoying though.  Gotta change your Lord constantly for different attacks I suppose, unless you have all those dominant pay per Lords.

Thanks for the help
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 tmeh.gm Last edit in 2020-3-22 04:59:22

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

2264

Posts

0

Credits

资深玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
babyphd
Sr. Player Moderator
Posts:2264
Joined 2019-5-18
Last Visited 2022-08-14
Post time 2020-3-22 15:13:41 | Show all posts
I'm glad you figured it out, tmeh.gm

I personally always use Kevin or Arya who has Total army buff for all formation, so I do not have to switch between commanders.

Enjoy your game.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 babyphd Last edit in 2020-3-22 15:13:41

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2022-8-17 22:26 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.082038 second(s), 45 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list