North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website League of Angels Support
42198 Threads / 241790 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 830| Reply: 8

Please help with support hero slot

[Copy link]

3

Threads

4

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
florecita
User
Posts:4
Joined 2018-10-5
Last Visited 2022-04-19
Post time 2020-3-21 04:02:19 | Show all posts |Read mode
Please help with support hero slot Reply:8| View:830



By mistake i was rearrangin my heros whe i click by mistaking in the hero that i had in support am not able to put it back it sais that all the slots are full One of the heros i got is Hoarfrost and I was wondering if this is the problem

can anybody help me please?
Translate

 florecita Last edit in 2020-3-21 04:02:19

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

43

Threads

218

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
ghjohnson11712
User
Posts:218
Joined 2014-5-26
Last Visited 2022-08-01
Post time 2020-3-21 04:25:01 | Show all posts
have you tried to refresh your screen?
Translate
Floor reply (2)
  • yes, I have been trying since last week and nothing
    Translate
    2020-3-21 04:52  Reply
  • I click on the hero i try to drag it and nothing keep getting the same message that slot are full
    Translate
    2020-3-21 04:53  Reply

 ghjohnson11712 Last edit in 2020-3-21 04:25:01

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

2021

Posts

0

Credits

玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
pineapples
Jr. Player Moderator
Posts:2021
Joined 2019-10-17
Last Visited 2022-04-25
Post time 2020-3-21 06:47:23 | Show all posts
Hello florecita, please post screenshots of what is going on so that we can better help. https://prnt.sc/ you can use this for the screenshots, and just paste the link in your reply or you can do a video https://recordit.com
Translate
Floor reply (2)

 pineapples Last edit in 2020-3-21 06:47:23

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

12

Threads

22

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
bacardita_
User
Posts:22
Joined 2013-12-12
Last Visited 2022-04-21
Post time 2020-3-23 05:02:15 | Show all posts

hi did you find a way to help me? thanks
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 bacardita_ Last edit in 2020-3-23 05:02:15

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

2021

Posts

0

Credits

玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
pineapples
Jr. Player Moderator
Posts:2021
Joined 2019-10-17
Last Visited 2022-04-25
Post time 2020-3-23 06:31:48 | Show all posts
Hey Florecita, are you trying to put a hero in back up or in party? in the SS I can see that the backup spot is still open.   Please do not use floor reply, you need to use the quick reply that is at the bottom of the page.
Translate
Floor reply (1)
  • sorry

    am trying to put the hero in  the back up spot but is not working what am doing wrong?
    Translate
    2020-3-23 16:44  Reply

 pineapples Last edit in 2020-3-23 06:31:48

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

12

Threads

22

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
bacardita_
User
Posts:22
Joined 2013-12-12
Last Visited 2022-04-21
Post time 2020-3-23 16:56:35 | Show all posts
am sorry i dont know much about how to work this replying thing

Am trying to put a hero in the back up spot and no able to do it
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 bacardita_ Last edit in 2020-3-23 16:56:35

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

2871

Posts

0

Credits

玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
- auror -
Jr. Player Moderator
Posts:2871
Joined 2017-11-21
Last Visited 2020-09-17
Post time 2020-3-23 18:17:35 | Show all posts
So the slots are full message keeps appearing every time you drag a hero into the back up slot?

Maybe see if this method works. Try replacing a hero from the main party into the back up slot. Then drag the other hero and place him in the existing available main party slot. Once that is done, you can then switch your heroes back and forth from back up to main party
Translate
Floor reply (1)

 - auror - Last edit in 2020-3-23 18:17:35

 Support

Report
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

12

Threads

22

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
bacardita_
User
Posts:22
Joined 2013-12-12
Last Visited 2022-04-21
Post time 2020-3-24 01:19:36 | Show all posts
hero is back in the back slot, thanks so much
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 bacardita_ Last edit in 2020-3-24 01:19:36

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

1

Threads

2760

Posts

0

Credits

玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
bofu
Jr. Player Moderator
Posts:2760
Joined 2016-1-26
Last Visited 2020-12-06
Post time 2020-3-24 01:45:37 | Show all posts
Yay!

Glad it is sorted - if you get any more trouble please don't be afraid to ask for more help
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 bofu Last edit in 2020-3-24 01:45:37

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2022-8-13 10:29 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.211461 second(s), 49 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list