North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
View: 243| Reply: 1

Domain of Grace

[Copy link]

21

Threads

174

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
syrphidae
User
Posts:174
Joined 2017-7-3
Last Visited 2020-11-21
Post time 2020-3-21 18:00:00 | Show all posts |Read mode
Domain of Grace Reply:1| View:243
Am still getting the bug which results in a loss even when you win the fight.
Since there is no maximum deaths in a certain number of rounds - although I do not lose anyone - therefore zero deaths
Why am I still getting the "lost fight" when I win ???

Translate

 syrphidae Last edit in 2020-3-21 18:00:00

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

2

Threads

1101

Posts

0

Credits

资深玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
rassei
Sr. Player Moderator
Posts:1101
Joined 2019-11-17
Last Visited 2022-07-13
Post time 2020-3-21 18:32:03 | Show all posts
Hello syrphidae,

I only know of 1 bug like that which is that when you skip battle it shows you lost although you won. You can also lose if you reach max number of turns. If nether of those two hold for you please record it, you can use https://recordit.co/ or any other recording software upload it to a video sharing site like Youtube(if needed) and post it here. I can then submit it to devs to check it out.

Best Regards,RASSEI LOA3 Junior Mod
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 rassei Last edit in 2020-3-21 18:32:03

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2022-8-17 22:20 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.064438 second(s), 35 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list