North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
View: 242| Reply: 3

How are resources re-spawned ?

[Copy link]

3

Threads

3

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
loydinka
User
Posts:3
Joined 2020-1-25
Last Visited 2020-12-01
Post time 2020-3-27 02:48:53 | Show all posts |Read mode
How are resources re-spawned ? Reply:3| View:242
Edited by loydinka at 2020-3-27 03:48

I am wondering if there is any system for the resource spawning and how are they reset if people finish them or leave leftovers.
One alliance I have been with had plenty of high level resources. The leader was always obsessing about not leaving high level resources unfinished but there was never poroblem finding lv4 ones. The alliance I am with now seems to have exhausted the area, there is lot of low level resources but lv3 and lv4 are rare and immediatelly taken.

Should the alliance pick up all the lv1 resources in their radius in order to spawn higher level ones or is there any suggested way to "develop an area" ?

Thanks


Translate

 loydinka Last edit in 2020-3-27 02:48:53

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

0

Threads

1237

Posts

0

Credits

Team Lead

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
pastdark
Team Lead
Posts:1237
Joined 2019-7-25
Last Visited 2020-10-25
Post time 2020-3-27 09:13:32 | Show all posts
Dear loydinka,

I find sometime it can seem like a race to the higher level resource nodes I find winterfel area works really well if possible to farm there. The quickest way to get new resource node to pop up is finishing the nodes all the way.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 pastdark Last edit in 2020-3-27 09:13:32

 Support

Report
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

6

Threads

31

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
opvanger
User
Posts:31
Joined 2020-2-9
Last Visited 2020-06-16
Post time 2020-3-29 00:43:06 | Show all posts
The level of the resources is determined by the region.

Some region never go above level 2, and only one has level 5.

As long as nodes are not emptied, they will not respawn.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 opvanger Last edit in 2020-3-29 00:43:06

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

2264

Posts

0

Credits

资深玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
babyphd
Sr. Player Moderator
Posts:2264
Joined 2019-5-18
Last Visited 2022-08-14
Post time 2020-3-29 20:09:05 | Show all posts
Dear loydinka,


You can check the level of nodes in Kingdom Map as the below.




Translate

This post contains more resources

You have to Login for download or view attachment(s). No Account? Register

x
Floor reply (0)

 babyphd Last edit in 2020-3-29 20:09:05

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2022-8-15 02:15 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.051662 second(s), 40 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list