North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
View: 549| Reply: 12

Continuous errors and reboots needed

[Copy link]

1

Threads

7

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
ktbogie1
User
Posts:7
Joined 2019-11-1
Last Visited 2021-10-21
Post time 2020-3-31 06:37:39 | Show all posts |Read mode
Continuous errors and reboots needed Reply:12| View:549
for the past 5-7 days i can only play about three to five minutes and then get an error message and it makes me relog into the game and eventually about once a day the game just gives up and wont let me log in any more untill i uninstall everything and reinstall it
does anyone here have any suggestions.....besides "try a better game" ive already heard that suggestion a few times.
Translate

 ktbogie1 Last edit in 2020-3-31 06:37:39

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

0

Threads

1237

Posts

0

Credits

Team Lead

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
pastdark
Team Lead
Posts:1237
Joined 2019-7-25
Last Visited 2020-10-25
Post time 2020-3-31 13:29:35 | Show all posts
Dear ktbogie1,

I am so sorry to hear you are having issues. It sounds like you are playing through the desktop app. Have you completely uninstalled the app not just the game from the app?. What are your PC specs? Do you have issues when trying to play through browser?
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 pastdark Last edit in 2020-3-31 13:29:35

 Support

Report
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

1

Threads

7

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
ktbogie1
User
Posts:7
Joined 2019-11-1
Last Visited 2021-10-21
 Author| Post time 2020-4-1 19:35:33 | Show all posts
OS Name        Microsoft Windows 10 Home
Version        10.0.18363 Build 18363
Other OS Description         Not Available
OS Manufacturer        Microsoft Corporation
System Name        DESKTOP-2BKITB4
System Manufacturer        Dell Inc.
System Model        XPS 8700
System Type        x64-based PC
System SKU        0x05B7
Processor        Intel(R) Core(TM) i7-4790 CPU @ 3.60GHz, 3601 Mhz, 4 Core(s), 8 Logical Processor(s)
BIOS Version/Date        Dell Inc. A11, 7/9/2015
SMBIOS Version        2.7
Embedded Controller Version        255.255
BIOS Mode        UEFI
BaseBoard Manufacturer        Dell Inc.
BaseBoard Product        0KWVT8
BaseBoard Version        A03
Platform Role        Desktop
Secure Boot State        On
PCR7 Configuration        Binding Not Possible
Windows Directory        C:\WINDOWS
System Directory        C:\WINDOWS\system32
Boot Device        \Device\HarddiskVolume1
Locale        United States
Hardware Abstraction Layer        Version = "10.0.18362.628"
Time Zone        Eastern Daylight Time
Installed Physical Memory (RAM)        12.0 GB
Total Physical Memory        12.0 GB
Available Physical Memory        2.84 GB
Total Virtual Memory        24.3 GB
Available Virtual Memory        6.19 GB
Page File Space        12.4 GB
Page File        C:\pagefile.sys
Kernel DMA Protection        Off
Virtualization-based security        Not enabled
Device Encryption Support        Reasons for failed automatic device encryption: TPM is not usable, PCR7 binding is not supported, Hardware Security Test Interface failed and device is not Modern Standby, Un-allowed DMA capable bus/device(s) detected, Disabled by policy, TPM is not usable
Hyper-V - VM Monitor Mode Extensions        Yes
Hyper-V - Second Level Address Translation Extensions        Yes
Hyper-V - Virtualization Enabled in Firmware        Yes
Hyper-V - Data Execution Protection        Yes
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 ktbogie1 Last edit in 2020-4-1 19:35:33

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

1

Threads

7

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
ktbogie1
User
Posts:7
Joined 2019-11-1
Last Visited 2021-10-21
 Author| Post time 2020-4-1 20:02:45 | Show all posts
updated Nvidia GeForce GTX 745 drivers to see if that would help no luck
game works in Steam and Facebook but not desktop App
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 ktbogie1 Last edit in 2020-4-1 20:02:45

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

2022

Posts

0

Credits

Team Lead

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
skelheaton
Team Lead
Posts:2022
Joined 2019-5-16
Last Visited 2021-07-04
Post time 2020-4-1 23:53:36 | Show all posts
Dear Lord,

Would we be able to have your IGN and Kingdom # ? I'm not aware of any issues going on with the desktop app currently. Maybe uninstalling and reinstalling the game could do.

Regards
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 skelheaton Last edit in 2020-4-1 23:53:36

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

1

Threads

7

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
ktbogie1
User
Posts:7
Joined 2019-11-1
Last Visited 2021-10-21
 Author| Post time 2020-4-2 07:29:01 | Show all posts
tried uninstall/reinstall even searched gtarcade and yoozoo to delete everything and reinstalled same problem it lasted 1.5 minutes
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 ktbogie1 Last edit in 2020-4-2 07:29:01

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

1237

Posts

0

Credits

Team Lead

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
pastdark
Team Lead
Posts:1237
Joined 2019-7-25
Last Visited 2020-10-25
Post time 2020-4-2 07:45:04 | Show all posts
Dear ktbogie1,

May we have you in-game name as well as kingdom# so we can file a report for you?
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 pastdark Last edit in 2020-4-2 07:45:04

 Support

Report
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

1

Threads

7

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
ktbogie1
User
Posts:7
Joined 2019-11-1
Last Visited 2021-10-21
 Author| Post time 2020-4-2 19:43:38 | Show all posts
K85 Crumbler
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 ktbogie1 Last edit in 2020-4-2 19:43:38

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

2022

Posts

0

Credits

Team Lead

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
skelheaton
Team Lead
Posts:2022
Joined 2019-5-16
Last Visited 2021-07-04
Post time 2020-4-3 00:12:45 | Show all posts
Dear Crumbler,

Thank you, did today's update changed anything about your issues?

Regards
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 skelheaton Last edit in 2020-4-3 00:12:45

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

1

Threads

7

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
ktbogie1
User
Posts:7
Joined 2019-11-1
Last Visited 2021-10-21
 Author| Post time 2020-4-3 05:27:48 | Show all posts
no unfortunately it hasn't fixed the problem and im just about ready to give up, i like the game and have even spent a little money on it occasionally, but this has become no fun having to reload as often as i do
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 ktbogie1 Last edit in 2020-4-3 05:27:48

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2022-8-12 17:18 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.063519 second(s), 51 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list