North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
View: 267| Reply: 3

Can't Change Dragon Skill

[Copy link]

10

Threads

26

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
acnrvpman
User
Posts:26
Joined 2019-5-31
Last Visited 2021-02-09
Post time 2020-4-8 11:43:22 | Show all posts |Read mode
Can't Change Dragon Skill Reply:3| View:267
I have been trying to change skills on my dragons for over a month.  When can this issue be fixed please?  It keeps telling me the dragons are away when they are back.
Translate

This post contains more resources

You have to Login for download or view attachment(s). No Account? Register

x

 acnrvpman Last edit in 2020-4-8 11:43:22

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

0

Threads

711

Posts

0

Credits

Team Lead

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
thunderfury
Team Lead
Posts:711
Joined 2019-8-10
Last Visited 2022-07-17
Post time 2020-4-8 15:58:48 | Show all posts
Dear acnrvpman,
If you haven't claimed the exploration items from the dragon exploring it will still be considering as "away" even though it is back. Have you double checked this? By some weird oddity, have you tried a different browser or the desktop app (whichever one you aren't using here)?
Translate
Floor reply (1)
  • Yes, I have claimed the exploration items and I tried using the browser instead of the app.  It doesn't change anything.  I still can't change the skills.
    Translate
    2020-4-8 18:19  Reply

 thunderfury Last edit in 2020-4-8 15:58:48

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

10

Threads

26

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
acnrvpman
User
Posts:26
Joined 2019-5-31
Last Visited 2021-02-09
 Author| Post time 2020-4-9 16:30:32 | Show all posts
ok nevermind I figured it out
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 acnrvpman Last edit in 2020-4-9 16:30:32

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

2022

Posts

0

Credits

Team Lead

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
skelheaton
Team Lead
Posts:2022
Joined 2019-5-16
Last Visited 2021-07-04
Post time 2020-4-9 17:01:11 | Show all posts
Dear Lord acnrv,

Glad that you manage to sort it out! What THunderfury told you is the proper explanation to proceed with by the way.

Regards
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 skelheaton Last edit in 2020-4-9 17:01:11

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2022-8-11 15:53 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.078609 second(s), 40 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list