North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website Game of Thrones Win... Support
2394 Threads / 11491 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 151| Reply: 3

Commanders Skill descriptions problem

[Copy link]

13

Threads

29

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
under over
User
Posts:29
Joined 2019-12-12
Last Visited 2021-02-07
Post time 2020-4-21 17:30:43 | Show all posts |Read mode
Commanders Skill descriptions problem Reply:3| View:151
Hello,

I use the game app and today I found out that many of my commanders skills descriptions are missing (actually I even didn't suspect they existed LOL) - I don't have a single commander (of 34 in total) which all 4 skills descriptions are visible - for some 1, 2 or max 3 are visible, other are missing, check the screenshots:

(note that the specialization things are all visible, but skills are not)

I tried the self-repair function, then I cleared the game cash folder - nothing, still the same. Why?


And a second question about commanders skills:

Each commander has 1 active skill and 3 passive skills.

Usually Active means that the skill works if the commander is used (participates in the battle) and Passive means that skill works just all the time after unlocking (no need for the commander to take a part in the battle or whatever) - at least castle exteriors Active and Passive things work in this way.

Is this correct or?


Translate

This post contains more resources

You have to Login for download or view attachment(s). No Account? Register

x

 under over Last edit in 2020-4-21 17:30:43

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

0

Threads

2022

Posts

0

Credits

Team Lead

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
skelheaton
Team Lead
Posts:2022
Joined 2019-5-16
Last Visited 2021-07-04
Post time 2020-4-21 21:16:38 | Show all posts
Dear Lord under over,

Regarding your issue, could you provide me your IGN, your Kingdom # and tell us which platform you're playing the game on please? (if you tried more than one too)

Also, to answer your question, yes! All commanders have 1 active skill (fighting one) and two passives that usually provide bonuses to your account.

Regards
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 skelheaton Last edit in 2020-4-21 21:16:38

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

13

Threads

29

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
under over
User
Posts:29
Joined 2019-12-12
Last Visited 2021-02-07
 Author| Post time 2020-4-21 22:22:59 | Show all posts
k9, Lady Secret
k9, L Secret

I mentioned I use the game app (with both accs).

I tried with Firefox and Chrome too - Firefox doesn't load the game at all (Loading .. 0 % all the time), while with Chrome I can see all the skills descriptions.

But still, I prefer to use the app and I can't see more than 50-60 % of skills descriptions, no idea why.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 under over Last edit in 2020-4-21 22:22:59

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

2022

Posts

0

Credits

Team Lead

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
skelheaton
Team Lead
Posts:2022
Joined 2019-5-16
Last Visited 2021-07-04
Post time 2020-4-21 22:39:50 | Show all posts
Thank you so much, I'm on my way to open a support ticket for you then and fingers crossed the fix shows up quickly enough for you, as I understand how frustrating this might be.

Regards
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 skelheaton Last edit in 2020-4-21 22:39:50

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2022-8-15 03:09 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.076111 second(s), 40 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list