North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
View: 459| Reply: 4

Permanent Outfits Bug

[Copy link]

4

Threads

11

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
mausezahn17
User
Posts:11
Joined 2016-10-13
Last Visited 2020-10-23
Post time 2020-5-12 01:49:00 | Show all posts |Read mode
Permanent Outfits Bug Reply:4| View:459
I have some permanent Outfits, but i can't strengthen them, 'cause there is in the Outfit-screen shown 0/1, but i have them permanent. It would be nice, if this bug could be fixed.

Translate

 mausezahn17 Last edit in 2020-5-12 01:49:00

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

0

Threads

1003

Posts

0

Credits

资深玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
↜wind↝
Sr. Player Moderator
Posts:1003
Joined 2019-1-16
Last Visited 2022-08-13
Post time 2020-5-12 02:46:22 | Show all posts
Greetings there

Some outfits need to have 1 permanent head/outfit to augment it. So - first you need to have 1 permanent outfit and 1 permanent head to OPEN that specific outfit and later on you need 1 permanent outfit/head to AUGMENT it

I hope this makes it more clear now

Have Fun Playing ;)
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 ↜wind↝ Last edit in 2020-5-12 02:46:22

 Support

Report
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

4

Threads

11

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
mausezahn17
User
Posts:11
Joined 2016-10-13
Last Visited 2020-10-23
 Author| Post time 2020-5-12 17:19:42 | Show all posts
I have the complete outfits, i'll post some screens here.
Translate

This post contains more resources

You have to Login for download or view attachment(s). No Account? Register

x
Floor reply (0)

 mausezahn17 Last edit in 2020-5-12 17:19:42

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

32

Threads

127

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
tss86
User
Posts:127
Joined 2019-3-9
Last Visited 2021-08-07
Post time 2020-5-12 17:23:42 | Show all posts
yes dude you need 1 more of both parts in order to augment it. 1 time to unlock the outfit and 1 time to augment it. idk if you need on every augment a piece of the outfit
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 tss86 Last edit in 2020-5-12 17:23:42

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

131

Threads

384

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
angelcharmer
User
Posts:384
Joined 2018-12-2
Last Visited 2022-07-21
Post time 2020-5-17 21:30:28 | Show all posts
Edited by angelcharmer at 2020-5-17 21:33

Sie befinden sich auf der Registerkarte "Outfit stärken". Sie haben das Outfit bereits. Um es zu verstärken, benötigen Sie zusätzliche Kopien.

@tss86 Yes you'll need 1 or more extra piece of each item (head & body) to augment it. The 1st star(s) require 1 extra piece, later on it increases.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 angelcharmer Last edit in 2020-5-17 21:30:28

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2022-8-17 18:45 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.082477 second(s), 42 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list