North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website League of Angels Bugs
16754 Threads / 76582 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 139| Reply: 3

ae freeze not loading

[Copy link]

13

Threads

48

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
xmadangel45
User
Posts:48
Joined 2015-6-11
Last Visited 2021-02-04
Post time 2020-6-4 14:05:12 | Show all posts |Read mode
ae freeze not loading Reply:3| View:139
plz help! every 1 atk in AE it wont load and just hang only.. it sucks that i need to keep refreshing everytime i atttack



also i couldnt upgrade my angel .. also glitch



Translate

This post contains more resources

You have to Login for download or view attachment(s). No Account? Register

x

 xmadangel45 Last edit in 2020-6-4 14:05:12

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

0

Threads

3573

Posts

0

Credits

玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
Ωsiris
Jr. Player Moderator
Posts:3573
Joined 2017-11-20
Last Visited 2020-12-20
Post time 2020-6-4 18:15:54 | Show all posts
  Hello, this issue looks like internet delay. Please check your wireless/cable connectivity.
      You can also help if you have less bandwidth by clearing cache&cookies or switch to a less data consuming browser.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 Ωsiris Last edit in 2020-6-4 18:15:54

 Support

Report
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

13

Threads

48

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
xmadangel45
User
Posts:48
Joined 2015-6-11
Last Visited 2021-02-04
 Author| Post time 2020-6-4 18:26:39 | Show all posts
Edited by xmadangel45@gmail.com at 2020-6-4 18:28



look i tried with LoA gtarcade desktop still wouldnt load ...
also tried in my cellphone using puffin browser and it just also hang
and no its not on my internet or wifi prob coz i log in 5 other accounts to atk in ae and they all worked fine except this one thats why im asking for help

Translate

This post contains more resources

You have to Login for download or view attachment(s). No Account? Register

x
Floor reply (0)

 xmadangel45 Last edit in 2020-6-4 18:26:39

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

3573

Posts

0

Credits

玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
Ωsiris
Jr. Player Moderator
Posts:3573
Joined 2017-11-20
Last Visited 2020-12-20
Post time 2020-6-4 18:39:45 | Show all posts
Only in this server you happen to have this issue?
    Are the other players in the server experiencing the same network delay?
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 Ωsiris Last edit in 2020-6-4 18:39:45

 Support

Report
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2022-8-15 02:35 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.070060 second(s), 40 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list