North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
View: 661| Reply: 2

Assistent - Tree of Origin

[Copy link]

131

Threads

384

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
angelcharmer
User
Posts:384
Joined 2018-12-2
Last Visited 2022-07-21
Post time 2020-6-8 19:08:21 | Show all posts |Read mode
Assistent - Tree of Origin Reply:2| View:661
Edited by angelcharmer at 2020-6-9 15:35

Hi there,

I noticed some players here on the forum having troubles with the new (improved) assistent.
But once you know how it works it's an improvement.
It took me a while to get used to it, but since then I really like it.

But ... I'm missing 1 or 2 extra improvements to make it flawless.
First of all, I'm used to make 2 or 5 runs through the Tree of Origins a day.
And I'm used to make all different runs for similar equipment type (say different runs for different "Frosty" gear).
So lets say (example) I want to make 2 runs; 1 run at stage 33 (Frosty Armor Shard) and 1 run at stage 34 (Frosty Belt Shard).

The assistent only allows me to select 1 stage and the number of runs on that particular stage. And that is the part that might need some improvement in my humble opinion.

My suggestion is to make it possible to select more stages (up to 5) depending on how many attempts you have.
So the player can set the Tree of Origin for each run seperatly, and therefor do different runs for each attemp.
Making it possible to do a different stage for each attemp (run).

My 2nd suggestion is to let the Elite Tree automatically adept the amount of runs, because the number of runs are depending on the amount of runs done in the Tree of Origin.
If you set the assistent the 1st time you can only do 1 (free) run in the Elite Tree.
After I've done 2 runs in the Tree of Origin I gain an extra run for the Elite Tree, but that has to be set and started seperately!
Would be nice if the assistent would use both (or 3) runs in the Elite Tree after I've done 2 runs (or 5). When they are both enabled at the assitent and selected in the correct order*.

*Oh yeah, by the way, the order in which a player enables the game features in the assistent determines the order in which the assistent will do them!

Have a nice day.


PS If these suggestions will be applied in the game it allows me to set the assistent 1 time and do everyting I want to do at the assistent. No need to use the assistent 2 or 3 times anymore (a day). Therefor making the assistent flawless, imho.
Translate

 angelcharmer Last edit in 2020-6-8 19:08:21

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

2

Threads

1101

Posts

0

Credits

资深玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
rassei
Sr. Player Moderator
Posts:1101
Joined 2019-11-17
Last Visited 2022-07-13
Post time 2020-6-8 21:22:37 | Show all posts
Hello angelcharmer,

I˙l submit your suggestion, though i˙m not sure #1 is possible. We talked about #2 but did not come up with any solution at the time yet on how to make it possible.

Best Regards
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 rassei Last edit in 2020-6-8 21:22:37

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

131

Threads

384

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
angelcharmer
User
Posts:384
Joined 2018-12-2
Last Visited 2022-07-21
 Author| Post time 2020-6-9 02:01:12 | Show all posts
Thank you!
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 angelcharmer Last edit in 2020-6-9 02:01:12

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2022-8-15 03:11 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.048540 second(s), 37 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list