North America Forum

Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
View: 614| Reply: 4

Jannell S1242

[Copy link]

Threads

Credits

User

Credits
1418amontrose
User
Joined 2017-2-19
Last Visited 2021-05-14
Post time 2020-6-10 21:56:29 | Show all posts |Read mode
Jannell S1242 Reply:4| View:614
Thank you for this game. I have been playing it for four years now. I am a programmer and know that there are always glitches when new code is introduced. I spend money on this game also. I do not have to but I do. This is a free game and no one is telling you to spend. The problems will be taken care of eventually. I am sure that the people who produced this game do not want to lose your participation. Give them time and they will fix it. I know it is frustrating as I also have spent money for Tycoon and Guild Missions and Angels Fund. Have a good day and JUST BE KIND
Translate

1418amontrose Last edit in 2020-6-10 21:56:29

Support

Default Signature

Use magic Report

Threads

Credits

User

Credits
malykie1
User
Joined 2016-8-13
Last Visited 2022-03-15
Post time 2020-6-10 22:55:28 | Show all posts
thats fine that you dont have to spend no do but i do  i always am nice by choice and i do want my rewards for what i spend my $$$ on and as i cant get to my game to play or retrive my rewards  becouse what ever reason clitch upgrade who gives me back what i played and paid for its right its not fare
Translate
Floor reply (0)

malykie1 Last edit in 2020-6-10 22:55:28

Support 1

Default Signature
Reply Support 1 Not support 0

Use magic Report

Threads

Credits

User

Credits
boobsie
User
Joined 2017-1-30
Last Visited 2021-05-31
Post time 2020-6-11 03:31:03 | Show all posts