North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
View: 1017| Reply: 3

UPDATE-NOT!

[Copy link]

1

Threads

1

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
joseph the car...
User
Posts:1
Joined 2018-5-15
Last Visited 2020-11-12
Post time 2020-6-17 06:39:06 | Show all posts |Read mode
UPDATE-NOT! Reply:3| View:1017
Server updated today-did anyone else lose their tune? I got kicked off of server 167 with a tune I spent over $500.00 building, only to now, not being able to access the server.....just don't know how to get back to it. As we all know, this game can be accesed thru various places

Any help would be appreciated

Joseph
josephthecarpenter60@gmail.com
Translate

 joseph the car... Last edit in 2020-6-17 06:39:06

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

0

Threads

711

Posts

0

Credits

Team Lead

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
thunderfury
Team Lead
Posts:711
Joined 2019-8-10
Last Visited 2022-07-17
Post time 2020-6-17 11:31:00 | Show all posts
Dear joseph,
Are you getting an error message? What methods are you trying to load the game with, e.g. browser, desktop, fb etc.?
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 thunderfury Last edit in 2020-6-17 11:31:00

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

18

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
kymy01
User
Posts:18
Joined 2016-7-21
Last Visited 2020-11-02
Post time 2020-7-1 21:08:38 | Show all posts
I am extremely grateful to the developers for replacing the well-functioning desktop app with a non-working one.
The game stops loading at 27%. Thanks. When do you fix it? Next year?
Translate
Floor reply (1)
  • Auto update to Version 3.0 Beta?
    if that happens i just uninstall it and then reinstall the old version
    Version 9.2.9 works fine with me
    Translate
    2020-7-2 14:16  Reply

 kymy01 Last edit in 2020-7-1 21:08:38

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

711

Posts

0

Credits

Team Lead

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
thunderfury
Team Lead
Posts:711
Joined 2019-8-10
Last Visited 2022-07-17
Post time 2020-7-2 05:10:08 | Show all posts
Dear kymy01,
Bear with us but we need to go through the standard troubleshooting with you. Can you run through the steps in this thread http://community.gtarcade.com/thread/1333077-1-1.html and let us know the results. Please also tell us your in-game name so we can generate a report.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 thunderfury Last edit in 2020-7-2 05:10:08

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2022-8-13 23:35 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.080380 second(s), 39 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list