North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website League of Angels Bugs
16754 Threads / 76582 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 1221| Reply: 10

Bugged CS Tycoon

[Copy link]

4

Threads

24

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
snn.katoch
User
Posts:24
Joined 2016-1-8
Last Visited 2021-03-27
Post time 2020-6-22 01:01:57 | Show all posts |Read mode
Bugged CS Tycoon Reply:10| View:1221
hello loa CS Tycoon on server ue1 bugged .. fix it asap..
IGN SunnyBoy
Platform fb
Server ue1
Translate

This post contains more resources

You have to Login for download or view attachment(s). No Account? Register

x

 snn.katoch Last edit in 2020-6-22 01:01:57

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

1

Threads

2760

Posts

0

Credits

玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
bofu
Jr. Player Moderator
Posts:2760
Joined 2016-1-26
Last Visited 2020-12-06
Post time 2020-6-22 01:06:21 | Show all posts
Hi Sunny,

you are 3rd person to report it is down, so we do believe you, but we need 2 uncropped screenshots with timestamps to report tycoon points not working...
One like you tried above (but uncropped please)
and a second showing you have down an activity (any) today from which you collected resources which should have given you points..

i'm ready and waiting to report this issue to devs, but they always ask for the screenshots. As soon as one player from UE1 can supply them, then the sooner we can get it reported and fixed
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 bofu Last edit in 2020-6-22 01:06:21

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

11

Threads

94

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
ingridvdjagt
User
Posts:94
Joined 2016-9-16
Last Visited 2021-01-10
Post time 2020-6-22 01:07:49 | Show all posts
server ue1 latform gta thara

https://gyazo.com/0b2128c46f145d6115bfc39275dbf50c
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 ingridvdjagt Last edit in 2020-6-22 01:07:49

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

4

Threads

24

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
snn.katoch
User
Posts:24
Joined 2016-1-8
Last Visited 2021-03-27
 Author| Post time 2020-6-22 01:18:23 | Show all posts
hope this pic will help

Translate

This post contains more resources

You have to Login for download or view attachment(s). No Account? Register

x
Floor reply (0)

 snn.katoch Last edit in 2020-6-22 01:18:23

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

1

Threads

2760

Posts

0

Credits

玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
bofu
Jr. Player Moderator
Posts:2760
Joined 2016-1-26
Last Visited 2020-12-06
Post time 2020-6-22 01:21:18 | Show all posts
A screenshot showing you have collected or earned some seraph stones or refine ore (or any other resource for which you should have got at least one point)…

please....
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 bofu Last edit in 2020-6-22 01:21:18

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

4

Threads

24

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
snn.katoch
User
Posts:24
Joined 2016-1-8
Last Visited 2021-03-27
 Author| Post time 2020-6-22 01:31:32 | Show all posts
more pics with time...
Translate

This post contains more resources

You have to Login for download or view attachment(s). No Account? Register

x
Floor reply (1)

 snn.katoch Last edit in 2020-6-22 01:31:32

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

1

Threads

2760

Posts

0

Credits

玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
bofu
Jr. Player Moderator
Posts:2760
Joined 2016-1-26
Last Visited 2020-12-06
Post time 2020-6-22 01:34:46 | Show all posts
Thank You SunnyBoy

contacting the devs now for you, hopefully they fix it quickly
Translate
Floor reply (1)

 bofu Last edit in 2020-6-22 01:34:46

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

29

Threads

94

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
monic
User
Posts:94
Joined 2015-4-10
Last Visited 2021-01-31
Post time 2020-6-22 07:51:22 | Show all posts

RE: Bugged CS Tycoon

tycoon is 0 point
ue1 monic
facebook gtarcade
gtarcade dekstop













Translate

This post contains more resources

You have to Login for download or view attachment(s). No Account? Register

x
Floor reply (0)

 monic Last edit in 2020-6-22 07:51:22

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

2021

Posts

0

Credits

玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
pineapples
Jr. Player Moderator
Posts:2021
Joined 2019-10-17
Last Visited 2022-04-25
Post time 2020-6-22 08:01:08 | Show all posts
I will forward this info to Bofu.
Translate
Floor reply (1)
  • thank's
    please report this error tycoon points not counting quickly
    server ue1
    facebook gtarcade
    gtarcade dekstop
    Translate
    2020-6-22 08:06  Reply

 pineapples Last edit in 2020-6-22 08:01:08

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

29

Threads

94

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
monic
User
Posts:94
Joined 2015-4-10
Last Visited 2021-01-31
Post time 2020-6-22 08:07:28 | Show all posts
thanks
pineapples
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 monic Last edit in 2020-6-22 08:07:28

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2022-8-14 14:43 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.094137 second(s), 52 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list