North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website League of Angels Support
42198 Threads / 241790 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 118| Reply: 1

Game crashes after i click anything in Khaos Atlas

[Copy link]

2

Threads

4

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
swampert121
User
Posts:4
Joined 2014-5-30
Last Visited 2020-08-06
Post time 2020-6-23 08:34:45 | Show all posts |Read mode
Game crashes after i click anything in Khaos Atl Reply:1| View:118
So before i spent my Khaos Cores in Khaos Atlas the feature was working just fine after i sat there and spam clicked draw 100 for the duration of however long it took to spend 140,000+ cores which the feature allowed me to it was afterwards when i went to train my stuff that it crashed on me thinking it was a fluke i tried multiple more times frustrated I also tested on different devices and different browers to no avail now not only does going into training crash me but clicking any button in it freezes the game and crashes it.

Ingame name is Chaac
Server is SkullReef(1456)
Gaming Platform-GTarcade
Translate

 swampert121 Last edit in 2020-6-23 08:34:45

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

9

Threads

2105

Posts

0

Credits

资深玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
mistraven
Sr. Player Moderator
Posts:2105
Joined 2019-10-17
Last Visited 2022-08-11
Post time 2020-6-23 12:28:53 | Show all posts
Hello Chaac
It freezes because there are too many cards in your chaos inventory, you created all those by using over 140 k cores at once  
First of all do not use chrome, recommended browsers are Internet Explorer / Edge or maxthon. Clear browser cache first then load the game, open chaos train and wait. You may need to wait for very long (over one hour or more) before it loads
You will have trouble with devour as well so if you want to use 1-click select you better filter by type and stars first to reduce the load time, it will still appear to freeze after you click so that will be more waiting
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 mistraven Last edit in 2020-6-23 12:28:53

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2022-8-14 01:59 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.061983 second(s), 35 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list