North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
View: 842| Reply: 11

BROWSER BAR SUCKS

[Copy link]

2

Threads

20

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
jendeb121
User
Posts:20
Joined 2019-6-11
Last Visited 2020-11-28
Post time 2020-7-1 15:29:58 | Show all posts |Read mode
BROWSER BAR SUCKS Reply:11| View:842
What the hell have you done to the browser screen. You've put a hideous bar at the top. Can't you leave anything well alone let alone the app doesn't work for half of us.


IGN CASSANDRA23 k22
Translate

 jendeb121 Last edit in 2020-7-1 15:29:58

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

0

Threads

1

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
ivar i
User
Posts:1
Joined 2019-6-16
Last Visited 2021-09-03
Post time 2020-7-1 17:19:45 | Show all posts
https://game.gtarcade.com/play?gameId=346&sid=2625310001

running the game from the above link will remove the bars.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 ivar i Last edit in 2020-7-1 17:19:45

 Support 2

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support 2 Not support 0

Use magic Report

14

Threads

52

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
eichenhorst
User
Posts:52
Joined 2019-8-13
Last Visited 2021-01-04
Post time 2020-7-1 15:44:07 | Show all posts
Again something without meaning and reason. The bar is completely unnecessary and significantly reduces the image. Hiding is also not possible. Who comes up with such stupid ideas? Do you always do competitions who have the stupidest ideas? There is no other way to explain it.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 eichenhorst Last edit in 2020-7-1 15:44:07

 Support 2

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support 2 Not support 0

Use magic Report

7

Threads

17

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
schags
User
Posts:17
Joined 2020-3-19
Last Visited 2021-01-28
Post time 2020-7-2 01:59:55 | Show all posts
The full screen option doesn't fix the issue for me as I don't want to lost the tabs in my web browser. I have no idea why you needed to change how it works. You guys made this worse.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 schags Last edit in 2020-7-2 01:59:55

 Support 1

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support 1 Not support 0

Use magic Report

3

Threads

7

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
scorpiostar_ca...
User
Posts:7
Joined 2019-5-6
Last Visited 2020-11-03
Post time 2020-7-1 15:42:45 | Show all posts
totally agree with you
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 scorpiostar_ca... Last edit in 2020-7-1 15:42:45

 Support 1

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support 1 Not support 0

Use magic Report

0

Threads

1

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
anotheryuzamin...
User
Posts:1
Joined 2019-10-31
Last Visited 2020-09-01
Post time 2020-7-1 16:05:52 | Show all posts
Edited by anotheryuzamini@mail.com at 2020-7-1 16:25

you should let us completely HIDE the bars and use all the screen to play! The utility and usability now is ZERO!! We open the browser to play not to look GTarcade logo!!!
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 anotheryuzamin... Last edit in 2020-7-1 16:05:52

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

7

Threads

17

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
schags
User
Posts:17
Joined 2020-3-19
Last Visited 2021-01-28
Post time 2020-7-1 16:33:08 | Show all posts
What the AF, this is terrible. Change it back!
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 schags Last edit in 2020-7-1 16:33:08

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

2

Threads

7

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
abxmbmqnyhxgtl...
User
Posts:7
Joined 2019-5-17
Last Visited 2021-02-23
Post time 2020-7-1 16:44:32 | Show all posts
Has anyone found a way to remove the bars?  Its unplayable on my laptop.
Translate
Floor reply (1)
  • This is just unplayable now.  Had to zoom my screen in to see resources and bottom row.  Sorry I'm out.  Who bright idea was this?  please sack them.
    Translate
    2020-7-1 17:04  Reply

 abxmbmqnyhxgtl... Last edit in 2020-7-1 16:44:32

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

2

Threads

7

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
abxmbmqnyhxgtl...
User
Posts:7
Joined 2019-5-17
Last Visited 2021-02-23
Post time 2020-7-1 17:09:35 | Show all posts
This is the reply I got from support, really guys nice job.  Yes clearing my cache will remove the bars you added, lol.
Translate

This post contains more resources

You have to Login for download or view attachment(s). No Account? Register

x
Floor reply (2)
  • ha ha yes you can forget the support. Most don't even know the game and work with an answer catalog, where the answers often don't match the question.
    Translate
    2020-7-1 17:56  Reply
  • That, and they want screenshots of everything...smh
    Translate
    2020-7-3 05:03  Reply

 abxmbmqnyhxgtl... Last edit in 2020-7-1 17:09:35

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

6

Threads

24

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
herewaetha
User
Posts:24
Joined 2019-9-3
Last Visited 2022-08-06
Post time 2020-7-1 19:37:58 | Show all posts
This is a really bad joke. I mean the game has always been somewhat laggy playing on the browser, but now it is almost completely unplayable. The lag is 100x worse than it was before...
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 herewaetha Last edit in 2020-7-1 19:37:58

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

2264

Posts

0

Credits

资深玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
babyphd
Sr. Player Moderator
Posts:2264
Joined 2019-5-18
Last Visited 2022-08-14
Post time 2020-7-1 20:23:30 | Show all posts
Dear players,

I will make sure the Devs will hear all of your words. In the meantime, please provide your IGN & Kingdom if you can not play in browsers after clearing cache/restarting. Moreover, we can use a fullscreen option to avoid the bar if it is not convenient.

Regards.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 babyphd Last edit in 2020-7-1 20:23:30

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2022-8-17 16:33 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.074924 second(s), 55 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list