North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
View: 67| Reply: 3

tycoon point BUG

[Copy link]

4

Threads

6

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
kinanta
User
Posts:6
Joined 2020-5-20
Last Visited 2020-07-21
Post time 2020-7-1 15:48:20 | Show all posts |Read mode
tycoon point BUG Reply:3| View:67
dear eoc MOD

i got tycoon point bug when i topup diamond, the point did not increase correctly.
id: guest63517770
server: HKT-S467
char name: chen
level: zenith lv 398

last topup 500 diamond to achieve 150K tycoon point and wealth medal, but did not increase tycoon point correctly.
so please check and give me better solution.

NB:
i sent message to facebook, but noone reply.
i also attached photo for evidences.

thanks

kinanta



Translate

This post contains more resources

You have to Login for download or view attachment(s). No Account? Register

x

 kinanta Last edit in 2020-7-1 15:48:20

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

0

Threads

1059

Posts

0

Credits

玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
laka khan
Jr. Player Moderator
Posts:1059
Joined 2018-8-20
Last Visited 2020-09-18
Post time 2020-7-6 02:03:34 | Show all posts
Dear kinanta,

Thank you for contacting us,
Kindly please note that diamond tycoon was not active, so that was the reason why you did not get the tycoon points when you recharge during tycoon.
If you notice in the picture you share with us,
On the left hand side there is ruby tycoon written but no diamond tycoon, you will only obtain the points when you see written diamond tycoon in the left hand side panel.

Also kindly please note that we did not reply to any pm on facebook, kindly please make a post on our facebook page and then we will reply to your issue,

Regards
EoC MoD Laka Khan
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 laka khan Last edit in 2020-7-6 02:03:34

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

4

Threads

6

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
kinanta
User
Posts:6
Joined 2020-5-20
Last Visited 2020-07-21
 Author| Post time 2020-7-14 21:23:24 | Show all posts
hi Laka,

thanks for your quick response.
regarding your above explanation, now i am fully understood.
thanks for your guidance.

ask again:
please let me know when the diamond tycoon activate again?

thanks

K
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 kinanta Last edit in 2020-7-14 21:23:24

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

1059

Posts

0

Credits

玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
laka khan
Jr. Player Moderator
Posts:1059
Joined 2018-8-20
Last Visited 2020-09-18
Post time 2020-7-19 13:05:38 | Show all posts
Dear kinanta,

Thank you for contacting us,
We are sorry, all events are open by development team discretion, we Moderators does not know when and what type of event will came live .

Regards
EoC MoD Laka Khan
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 laka khan Last edit in 2020-7-19 13:05:38

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2020-9-19 11:44 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.052168 second(s), 40 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list