North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
View: 457| Reply: 3

Ahem

[Copy link]

8

Threads

16

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
jitfai
User
Posts:16
Joined 2017-10-16
Last Visited 2020-12-15
Post time 2020-7-3 18:55:53 | Show all posts |Read mode
Ahem Reply:3| View:457
PC Client is broken with the newest update, it is not able to actually open the game. Tell them soyboys they *ucked it up
Translate

 jitfai Last edit in 2020-7-3 18:55:53

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

0

Threads

181

Posts

0

Credits

资深玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
EliteGamer26
Sr. Player Moderator
Posts:181
Joined 2017-4-29
Last Visited 2021-07-14
Post time 2020-7-9 11:06:03 | Show all posts
Hello Guardian
We noticed several players reporting the same thing. We advised them to uninstall the game and completely delete all the files associated with the client than download it again from our website. That took care of the problem. Please let us know if your still having trouble after you uninstall and download again.
Best regards
Lod Mod EliteGamer26
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 EliteGamer26 Last edit in 2020-7-9 11:06:03

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

8

Threads

16

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
jitfai
User
Posts:16
Joined 2017-10-16
Last Visited 2020-12-15
 Author| Post time 2020-7-11 13:09:02 | Show all posts
Yes of course i would do that. I keep reinstalling it because older version works fine and smooth, the newest update is still the same it does not open the game when going on play now.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 jitfai Last edit in 2020-7-11 13:09:02

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

8

Threads

16

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
jitfai
User
Posts:16
Joined 2017-10-16
Last Visited 2020-12-15
 Author| Post time 2020-7-21 14:59:05 | Show all posts
Edited by jitfai at 2020-7-22 22:40

I noticed new additional update for PC version but to no avail it is still the same the game does not open at all, however the new thing is that gtarcade.exe file is detected as a virus so i dont know is it fake alert or just right. I really dont know what these developers are doing and i am really bored every day after automatic update to degrade it to previous version/reinstalling. They destroyed one thing that worked perfectly in the past but thats life nowadays...
Edit: After Windows and whole PC reset it works ha ha ha
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 jitfai Last edit in 2020-7-21 14:59:05

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2022-8-11 23:18 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.070775 second(s), 39 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list