North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website Game of Thrones Win... Support
2394 Threads / 11491 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 322| Reply: 2

emissaries?! really!!

[Copy link]

4

Threads

13

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
taha h
User
Posts:13
Joined 2019-10-4
Last Visited 2020-07-25
Post time 2020-7-8 22:41:25 | Show all posts |Read mode
emissaries?! really!! Reply:2| View:322
I dont give a damn who are the emissaries that you have to show them in full screen for me

I don't care who were chosen and who were not

STOP this stupid feature and let me play in peace, because not only they show in full screen and stop me from doing anything, almost every time they show up the game gets stuck, no matter what I press or where I press, the three duches don't go away and I must re-load the game to continue

I'm not sure who is the brillint mind behind this great presentation of the three emissaries, but I DON'T WANT IT, either make it optional or better yet, remove it all together
Translate

 taha h Last edit in 2020-7-8 22:41:25

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

0

Threads

711

Posts

0

Credits

Team Lead

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
thunderfury
Team Lead
Posts:711
Joined 2019-8-10
Last Visited 2022-07-17
Post time 2020-7-9 06:35:59 | Show all posts
Hi Taha,
I agree with you here as this is frustrating everytime i load the game myself. I will forward along your feedback, thank you.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 thunderfury Last edit in 2020-7-9 06:35:59

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

2

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
k30po1
User
Posts:2
Joined 2020-5-25
Last Visited 2021-06-23
Post time 2020-7-9 22:12:28 | Show all posts
If it even locking up screens and people have to restart the browser. Stupid
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 k30po1 Last edit in 2020-7-9 22:12:28

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2022-8-13 08:19 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.071548 second(s), 37 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list