North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website Game of Thrones Win... Support
2395 Threads / 11492 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 455| Reply: 8

Lost Motivation and Gold

[Copy link]

6

Threads

19

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
stevensoke
User
Posts:19
Joined 2020-5-11
Last Visited 2021-09-01
Post time 2020-7-19 19:49:31 | Show all posts |Read mode
Lost Motivation and Gold Reply:8| View:455
I just now 'used' 3x 200 Motivation and got Zero Credit for them.

Also in the last 2 days nearly 2,000,000 gold has diapeared. To make sure I was not seeing things I verified 100,000+ gold last night when I signed off, I have 35,000+/H production, but total Gold only 241,000 (35k x 12 = 420,000 and I signed off with 100,000+). Any idea what is going on? I was not attacked and not online to use any gold.

K154 AlwaysRt






Translate

This post contains more resources

You have to Login for download or view attachment(s). No Account? Register

x

 stevensoke Last edit in 2020-7-19 19:49:31

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

0

Threads

2264

Posts

0

Credits

资深玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
babyphd
Sr. Player Moderator
Posts:2264
Joined 2019-5-18
Last Visited 2022-08-14
Post time 2020-7-19 20:08:33 | Show all posts
Dear Lord AlwaysRt,

I’ve reported to the Devs regarding this issue. I’ll get back as soon as I get any response.

Thank you for your patience.
Regards.
Translate
Floor reply (2)
  • Thank you for your assistance.
    Translate
    2020-7-19 20:35  Reply
  • Correction: I said Motivation but it was 3x 200 Endurance that I used but recieved zero credit.

    Also, added info - The 12 hours I was off line I had shut down my computer 100% and after turning back on (booting) I found the Gold issue. After the Endurance issue happened, I have again shut down and rebooted my computer.
    Translate
    2020-7-19 21:39  Reply

 babyphd Last edit in 2020-7-19 20:08:33

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

6

Threads

19

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
stevensoke
User
Posts:19
Joined 2020-5-11
Last Visited 2021-09-01
 Author| Post time 2020-7-20 16:21:39 | Show all posts
This just happened again!!!!!

Used a 600 Endurance and Received ZERO.

I have now Thrown Away 1,200 Endurance due to this Glitch!!!
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 stevensoke Last edit in 2020-7-20 16:21:39

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

2264

Posts

0

Credits

资深玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
babyphd
Sr. Player Moderator
Posts:2264
Joined 2019-5-18
Last Visited 2022-08-14
Post time 2020-7-20 20:00:10 | Show all posts
Dear stevensoke,

I'm truly sorry for the inconvenience. Please renew your endurance from the map instead of Inventory.

Regards.

Translate

This post contains more resources

You have to Login for download or view attachment(s). No Account? Register

x
Floor reply (0)

 babyphd Last edit in 2020-7-20 20:00:10

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

6

Threads

19

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
stevensoke
User
Posts:19
Joined 2020-5-11
Last Visited 2021-09-01
 Author| Post time 2020-7-20 20:50:02 | Show all posts
That is exactly what I did, lost the 3 - 200 endurance yesterday and 1 - 600 endurance today using the way you have circled.  Adding from there (the map) and the inventory seem to for the 100 endurance items, it is just the 200 and 600 items that were used and disappeared without adding any to my endurance to use.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 stevensoke Last edit in 2020-7-20 20:50:02

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

2264

Posts

0

Credits

资深玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
babyphd
Sr. Player Moderator
Posts:2264
Joined 2019-5-18
Last Visited 2022-08-14
Post time 2020-7-20 21:02:57 | Show all posts
Dear stevensoke,

I've added more information regarding your issue. I'm still waiting for the answer as well.

Thank you for your patient and understanding.
Regards.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 babyphd Last edit in 2020-7-20 21:02:57

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

6

Threads

19

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
stevensoke
User
Posts:19
Joined 2020-5-11
Last Visited 2021-09-01
 Author| Post time 2020-7-22 22:03:17 | Show all posts
Update.
-the lost Gold has not come back but Gold seems to be working correctly now.
-I have not had another 200 or 600 endurance to test, the 100 size continues to work fine.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 stevensoke Last edit in 2020-7-22 22:03:17

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

11

Threads

49

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
mjknw
User
Posts:49
Joined 2019-8-6
Last Visited 2021-11-23
Post time 2020-7-23 04:07:15 | Show all posts
I think there needs to be some clarification here. If you use any endurance higher than 100, it gets converted to 100 endurance refills first (e.g. if you use a 600 refill, it gets converted to 6x 100 refills). You have to use the 100 endurance refills to increase your endurance.
Translate
Floor reply (2)
  • I do not believe using the 200 and 600 endurance were converted to 100, but I did not specifically test that either. It is possible but I did not notice an increase in available 100s.

    What I notices immediately was when I used the 200s and the 600 endurance my available endurance increased zero (stayed the same, no change). This happened both from the inventory page and the map page.
    However, when I use a 100 endurance my available endurance correctly increases by 100. The 100 works correctly from both the inventory and map page.

    To put another way, when I use 100 endurance (either single or multiple) everything works fine. However, when using a 200 (several tries) or a 600 (tried only once) I recieve zero endurance, they just go away.
    Translate
    2020-7-23 06:03  Reply
  • That's how it works. Check the number of 100s. When you use a 200/600, your number of 100s should go up. Your total endurance wouldn't change until the 100s are used. If the number of 100s don't go up after using a 200/600, then that would be a real technical problem.
    Translate
    2020-7-23 08:55  Reply

 mjknw Last edit in 2020-7-23 04:07:15

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

2264

Posts

0

Credits

资深玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
babyphd
Sr. Player Moderator
Posts:2264
Joined 2019-5-18
Last Visited 2022-08-14
Post time 2020-7-23 17:48:18 | Show all posts
Thank mjknw for the correct answer!

You may get a glitch if you refill endurance in the Inventory but any endurance higher than 100, it gets converted to 100 endurance and you refill with 100 endurance per time. Regarding your gold loss, was your castle at level 24?
Translate
Floor reply (1)
  • Ok, I will verify it next time I have and use an endurance over 100

    No, I am at 23, ready but doing a few other buildings before starting 24 Castle
    Translate
    2020-7-23 21:34  Reply

 babyphd Last edit in 2020-7-23 17:48:18

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2022-8-16 00:04 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.079767 second(s), 50 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list