North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website Game of Thrones Win... Support
2394 Threads / 11491 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 446| Reply: 6

ドラゴンのスキルが有効にならない(襲撃)

[Copy link]

2

Threads

13

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
gdc00173
User
Posts:13
Joined 2020-5-29
Last Visited 2021-05-01
Post time 2020-7-24 11:59:42 | Show all posts |Read mode
ドラゴンのスキルが有効にならない(襲撃) Reply:6| View:446
Edited by gdc00173@nifty.com at 2020-7-24 12:21

駐留地に襲撃した際に、ドラゴンに攻撃、防御のスキルを6つつけましたが、そのうち2つしか有効にならず、かつ参加した他のドラゴンのスキルも重ね掛けされませんでした。どうにか
してください。

追加ですが、ログを確認したところリーダーのスキルはついておらず参加したメンバーのスキル(4つあるうちの2つのみ)でした。襲撃は2回行ったのですが、その回(参加側)でも同様にスキルがついてなかったです。

K136 inong0

Translate

 gdc00173 Last edit in 2020-7-24 11:59:42

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

0

Threads

711

Posts

0

Credits

Team Lead

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
thunderfury
Team Lead
Posts:711
Joined 2019-8-10
Last Visited 2022-07-17
Post time 2020-7-24 13:49:01 | Show all posts
Hi gdc00173,
Can you get us some screenshots to help us understand what is going on in your description?
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 thunderfury Last edit in 2020-7-24 13:49:01

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

2

Threads

13

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
gdc00173
User
Posts:13
Joined 2020-5-29
Last Visited 2021-05-01
 Author| Post time 2020-7-24 18:18:15 | Show all posts
戦闘ログを添付しします。よろしくお願いします
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 gdc00173 Last edit in 2020-7-24 18:18:15

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

2264

Posts

0

Credits

资深玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
babyphd
Sr. Player Moderator
Posts:2264
Joined 2019-5-18
Last Visited 2022-08-10
Post time 2020-7-24 18:48:43 | Show all posts
Dear gdc00173,


Please use Advanced Mode and click on the rectangle icon (Add Image) -> Browse.. -> Upload to upload your screenshot. Or you can upload in Google Docs and send us a link.



Regards.


Translate

This post contains more resources

You have to Login for download or view attachment(s). No Account? Register

x
Floor reply (0)

 babyphd Last edit in 2020-7-24 18:48:43

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

2

Threads

13

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
gdc00173
User
Posts:13
Joined 2020-5-29
Last Visited 2021-05-01
 Author| Post time 2020-7-25 22:44:29 | Show all posts
こんにちは、UPLOAD失敗していたので、再度UPします。
Translate

This post contains more resources

You have to Login for download or view attachment(s). No Account? Register

x
Floor reply (0)

 gdc00173 Last edit in 2020-7-25 22:44:29

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

711

Posts

0

Credits

Team Lead

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
thunderfury
Team Lead
Posts:711
Joined 2019-8-10
Last Visited 2022-07-17
Post time 2020-7-26 07:49:52 | Show all posts
Hi gdc00173,
Maybe i am misunderstanding, but only the rally leader dragon skills will count for other dragon skills to add to. So for example if the rally leader only has those two skills, only those will show up. The additional dragons only stack with the same skills the rally leader dragon has.
Translate
Floor reply (1)
  • リーダーは私でスキルを6つ付けて出撃しました。(paint2)なのに2つ(しかも別の人のスキルと思われる)しかついていないのです。 本来なら1枚目と2枚目のスキル(強さは別として)は同じになると理解しています。
    Translate
    2020-7-27 20:39  Reply

 thunderfury Last edit in 2020-7-26 07:49:52

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

2

Threads

13

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
gdc00173
User
Posts:13
Joined 2020-5-29
Last Visited 2021-05-01
 Author| Post time 2020-7-28 17:38:18 | Show all posts
コメントにレスしたのですが、スレッドに返信しないとレスに気づかない可能性を考えて再掲します。

リーダーは私でスキルを6つ付けて出撃しました。(paint2)なのに2つ(しかも別の人のスキルと思われる)しかついていないのです。本来なら1枚目と2枚目のスキル(強さは別として)は同じになると理解しています。
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 gdc00173 Last edit in 2020-7-28 17:38:18

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2022-8-11 06:59 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.081995 second(s), 46 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list