North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website League of Angels Tavern
1095 Threads / 41690 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 3698| Reply: 19

GTARCADE DESKTOP AMAZING WINS!

[Copy link]

169

Threads

248

Posts

0

Credits

玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
loa 1 events
Jr. Player Moderator
Posts:248
Joined 2018-1-31
Last Visited 2022-03-04
Post time 2020-7-28 18:31:37 | Show all posts |Read mode
GTARCADE DESKTOP AMAZING WINS! Reply:19| View:3698
Edited by loa 1 events at 2020-7-28 18:56



GTarcade Desktop comes with three brand new events which bring awesome rewards! All for you to enjoy the best possible experience while playing game via the Desktop App! Simply choose to play the game using the Desktop app, and get the exclusive in-game rewards waiting for you there!
  • LOGIN each day, to get some awesome resources and amazing mounts to join your squad!
    Event starts on July 29, and lasts for 30 days! Hurry up and grab them all!
  • KEEP STAYING ONLINE each day, for seven days consecutively, to win rich rewards!
Event starts on July 29, and lasts for 7 days. It resets daily, at 00:00, server time.
  • You will also be rewarded for your TOTAL RECHARGE on Desktop app and get some of our new brand angels and heroes to join your team!
Event starts on July 29, as well, and lasts for 7 days.

Experience a hassle-free gaming via Desktop app! The more you play, the more you get!

Translate

 loa 1 events Last edit in 2020-7-28 18:31:37

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

0

Threads

38

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
chilina
User
Posts:38
Joined 2016-7-29
Last Visited 2022-05-10
Post time 2020-7-29 19:46:02 | Show all posts
Edited by chilina at 2020-7-29 19:55

I cant use it I cant get into my server
Translate
Floor reply (1)

 chilina Last edit in 2020-7-29 19:46:02

 Support 1

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support 1 Not support 0

Use magic Report

14

Threads

57

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
imztoned247
User
Posts:57
Joined 2016-8-21
Last Visited 2020-10-15
Post time 2020-7-28 18:40:22 | Show all posts
Hopefully it works better then LOA3 Desktop App
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 imztoned247 Last edit in 2020-7-28 18:40:22

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

27

Threads

181

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
meask
User
Posts:181
Joined 2015-4-5
Last Visited 2020-12-28
Post time 2020-7-29 04:02:13 | Show all posts
Its infected with a virus, a big one, my avg removed the app itself and forced pc restart right away.
Translate
Floor reply (1)

 meask Last edit in 2020-7-29 04:02:13

 Support

Report
IGN: MohamedEasa - Server: 1379 GMT - GTA
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

29

Threads

147

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
symphonyw125
User
Posts:147
Joined 2014-11-28
Last Visited 2022-07-29
Post time 2020-7-29 12:19:23 | Show all posts
My Avast detected virus. I used it before, but never this happened.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 symphonyw125 Last edit in 2020-7-29 12:19:23

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

44

Threads

387

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
shadow793
User
Posts:387
Joined 2014-5-7
Last Visited 2022-08-15
Post time 2020-7-29 16:29:21 | Show all posts
i use K7 total security anti virus latest version and guess what been using desktop for over a year now, i don't find any problems at all
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 shadow793 Last edit in 2020-7-29 16:29:21

 Support

Report
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

29

Threads

147

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
symphonyw125
User
Posts:147
Joined 2014-11-28
Last Visited 2022-07-29
Post time 2020-7-29 18:57:51 | Show all posts
Edited by symphonyw125 at 2020-7-29 18:58

I can play after installing fresh, then the app start self update, and next time i open the app, avast block a virus, and i cant play.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 symphonyw125 Last edit in 2020-7-29 18:57:51

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

81

Threads

312

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
avg_gamer
User
Posts:312
Joined 2014-4-24
Last Visited 2021-07-14
Post time 2020-7-29 19:50:24 | Show all posts
Edited by avg_gamer at 2020-7-29 19:56

so the stay online resets if you refresh?  you want us to stay online 2 hrs straight?  Who has time for that?  It should be additive, not resetting every refresh.
As you can see, I have earned the 30 min online reward, but needed to refresh, and look at counter for 60min reward started over, and is now at 1, this needs to be addressed.



added a 2nd picture since hard to see time in 1st one

IGN: Alya
Server: uc29 (formerly MoonshadeFurnace - S145)
Platform: GTArcade - Desktop client
Translate

This post contains more resources

You have to Login for download or view attachment(s). No Account? Register

x
Floor reply (1)
  • thank you bringing that point alya what a stupid things devs did!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i had 19 mins to get 120 rewards but had to log out so when i log in it start to 1 min-120 mins should we stay 24/7 online lol
    Translate
    2020-7-29 20:50  Reply

 avg_gamer Last edit in 2020-7-29 19:50:24

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

43

Threads

306

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
th0r
User
Posts:306
Joined 2015-12-4
Last Visited 2021-01-18
Post time 2020-7-29 20:13:29 | Show all posts
virus is false positive its very common for game files

but the timer need rework
its resets which is very bad no one ve free time of 2 hrs to play straight
i usually play this in gap like 5 min now 10 min next n 5 min after like this the most time
and i cannt keep it afk oepn for 2 hrs as it will go on sleep mood n get reset
and some time hot events dont open/load untill u refresh/restart app so u ve to w8 till timer end to restart n collect

using the app for over year now

Thor
1007
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 th0r Last edit in 2020-7-29 20:13:29

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

3

Threads

78

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
cosmin petrut
User
Posts:78
Joined 2014-3-26
Last Visited 2022-03-16
Post time 2020-7-29 21:36:07 | Show all posts
I cant find my server in desktop app. ReefHeights (s12) ...
Translate
Floor reply (1)

 cosmin petrut Last edit in 2020-7-29 21:36:07

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2022-8-17 18:06 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.073472 second(s), 53 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list